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TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAR 2024 GLOBALLY

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50.9M
Revenue
9.5M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conversion rate
$375-400
Average order value
Online only revenue for officedepot.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.
  • Main country of store: UNITED STATES
  • Website category: BUSINESS AND CONSUMER SERVICES

The website officedepot.com is an online retail platform that offers a complete range of office supplies, furniture, electronics, and technology products. They also sell printing services, office solutions, and provide guidance on organizational needs. The site provides customers with an easy and convenient shopping experience.

officedepot.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, officedepot.com revenue has experienced growth of 9.8%, compared to the preceding three months.

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officedepot.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In March 2024, officedepot.com in the business_and_consumer_services industry generated $50,892,644 in online sales revenue with a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50% and an AOV of $375-400. The site had 9,461,038 sessions, while the highest sessions were from uline.com at 15,671,699. officedepot.com's metrics were below the category median revenue of $349,520 and sessions of 44,086, with a lower AOV compared to the highest of $601. However, officedepot.com's conversion rate fell within the range of 1.69-5.23%, showcasing its performance against competitors in the industry.
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officedepot.com competitors

When comparing officedepot.com to its competitors in March 2024, it is clear that there are some key differences in performance metrics. For example, hp.com generates the highest revenue at $91,057,949, with 366,979 transactions and 58,951,600 sessions. However, officedepot.com has a higher average order value (AOV) ranging from $375 to $400 and a comparable conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. On the other hand, microcenter.com boasts a similar revenue to officedepot.com at $59,693,523, with a slightly lower number of transactions and sessions. cdw.com stands out with a much higher AOV of $925 to $950 but has lower revenue compared to officedepot.com. staples.com, with a revenue of $88,594,620, has a similar AOV and conversion rate to officedepot.com, making them close competitors in the industry.

#1 staples.com
88.6M
Revenue
12.4M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
#2 quill.com
4.1M
Revenue
1.2M
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
#3 hp.com
91.1M
Revenue
59M
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
#4 cdw.com
35.2M
Revenue
2.9M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$900-1000
AOV
#5 microcenter.com
59.7M
Revenue
6.2M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
officedepot.com vs top market performers
officedepot.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for officedepot.com and its competitors
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officedepot.com brandsby revenue

2
Logo for art brushesArt Brushes
3
Logo for furniture cleanersFurniture Cleaners

officedepot.com categoriesby revenue

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brands overtime comparison

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officedepot.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for officedepot.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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officedepot.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate officedepot.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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officedepot.com devices

Review officedepot.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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officedepot.com top markets

Explore officedepot.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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officedepot.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of officedepot.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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