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Mar 2024
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Home/Insights/Retailers/outdoorgearlab.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAR 2024 GLOBALLY

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8M
Revenue
5M
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conversion rate
$325-350
Average order value
Online only revenue for outdoorgearlab.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.

GearLab provides the world's best reviews of outdoors gear based on in-depth side-by-side comparison and written by outdoor professionals.

outdoorgearlab.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, outdoorgearlab.com revenue has experienced decline of 11%, compared to the preceding three months.

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outdoorgearlab.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
outdoorgearlab.com's industry is SPORTS with a revenue for online sales of $8,033,058, a conversion rate of 0.00-0.50%, and an AOV of $325-350. The largest online store in the SPORTS category is garmin.com with $168,278,529 in revenue. The highest conversion rate in the SPORTS is 2.83% and the lowest is 0.72%. A very high AOV in the SPORTS is $576, while a very low AOV is $76. outdoorgearlab.com has had 5,018,319 sessions, with the highest sessions recorded at 39,038,925 from dickssportinggoods.com and a median of 45,441 sessions in the SPORTS industry for the month of March 2024.
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outdoorgearlab.com competitors

When comparing outdoorgearlab.com to its competitors in the outdoor gear industry, we see that outdoorgearlab.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. outdoorgearlab.com generates $8,033,058 in revenue from 23,448 transactions with 5,018,319 sessions, while its competitors outperform it in revenue and transaction numbers. For example, rei.com leads the pack with $89,117,195 in revenue from 687,554 transactions and 34,458,322 sessions. However, outdoorgearlab.com excels in average order value (AOV) with a range of $325-$350, surpassing most of its competitors like patagonia.com and rei.com. Additionally, outdoorgearlab.com's conversion rate falls between 0.00-0.50%, which is lower compared to patagonia.com and backcountry.com. Despite lagging in revenue and transactions, outdoorgearlab.com maintains a competitive edge in AOV and can potentially work on improving its conversion rate to enhance its performance further.

#1 rei.com
89.1M
Revenue
34.5M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
#2 backcountry.com
23.9M
Revenue
7.2M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
#3 ems.com
2.9M
Revenue
609.5K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
#4 patagonia.com
40.6M
Revenue
8.1M
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
#5 evo.com
13.4M
Revenue
3.5M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
outdoorgearlab.com vs top market performers
outdoorgearlab.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for outdoorgearlab.com and its competitors
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outdoorgearlab.com brandsby revenue

1
Logo for thule uprideThule Upride
3
Logo for astral e-ronnyAstral E-ronny

outdoorgearlab.com categoriesby revenue

1
Vehicles & Parts
2
Apparel & Accessories
3
Sporting Goods
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brands overtime comparison

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outdoorgearlab.com channels

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outdoorgearlab.com Google Ads spend

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outdoorgearlab.com devices

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outdoorgearlab.com top markets

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outdoorgearlab.com country & global rank

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