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Sep 2024
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Home/Insights/Retailers/buffalotraderonline.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2024 GLOBALLY

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12.3K
Revenue
6K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conversion rate
$75-100
Average order value
Online only revenue for buffalotraderonline.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.
  • Main country of store: UNITED STATES
  • Website category: HOME AND GARDEN

BuffaloTraderOnline.com offers an array of merchandise for sale. Their inventory includes a diverse range of products such as home decor, gifts, apparel, jewelry, and furniture. The website caters to customers seeking Western-inspired or rustic-themed items, providing a one-stop online platform for purchasing such goods.

buffalotraderonline.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, buffalotraderonline.com revenue has experienced growth of 70%, compared to the preceding three months.

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buffalotraderonline.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2024, buffalotraderonline.com, an online home_and_garden store, generated $12,304 in revenue with a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00% and an average order value of $75-100 from 6,042 sessions. This performance is compared to the industry median revenue of $143,955, a conversion rate as high as 3.34%, and an AOV as high as $713. The largest competitor in the category, homedepot.com, achieved $1,448,485,203 in revenue with 152,323,099 sessions. buffalotraderonline.com falls below the median but remains competitive within the home_and_garden industry.
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buffalotraderonline.com competitors

buffalotraderonline.com, with a revenue of $12,304 from 154 transactions and 6,042 sessions in September 2024, falls behind some of its competitors in terms of revenue and transaction volume. For instance, rods.com leads the pack with $266,123 in revenue from 1,591 transactions and 55,379 sessions, boasting a higher Average Order Value (AOV) of $150-175. Similarly, wildwestliving.com and alltribes.com also outperform buffalotraderonline.com in revenue and AOV. However, buffalotraderonline.com has a competitive conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%, matching rods.com and riversedgeproducts.com. In contrast, brantleyswesternsupply.com lags behind in revenue and transaction volume compared to buffalotraderonline.com. Overall, buffalotraderonline.com may need to focus on increasing its revenue and transaction volume to better compete with some of its top-performing competitors in the market.

#1 wildwestliving.com
41.1K
Revenue
16.1K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
#2 riversedgeproducts.com
4K
Revenue
2.5K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
#3 rods.com
266.1K
Revenue
55.4K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
#4 alltribes.com
244.8K
Revenue
65K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$500-600
AOV
#5 brantleyswesternsupply.com
1.8K
Revenue
1.1K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
buffalotraderonline.com vs top market performers
buffalotraderonline.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for buffalotraderonline.com and its competitors
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buffalotraderonline.com brandsby revenue

buffalotraderonline.com categoriesby revenue

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brands overtime comparison

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buffalotraderonline.com channels

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buffalotraderonline.com Google Ads spend

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buffalotraderonline.com devices

Review buffalotraderonline.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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buffalotraderonline.com top markets

Explore buffalotraderonline.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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buffalotraderonline.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of buffalotraderonline.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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