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Mar 2024
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TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAR 2024 GLOBALLY

Favicon for kiehls.comkiehls.com

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12.7M
Revenue
2.1M
Sessions
5.5-6.0%
Conversion rate
$100-125
Average order value
Online only revenue for kiehls.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.

Kiehls.com is an online platform that offers a variety of skincare and beauty products. The website features a wide range of items such as cleansers, moisturizers, serums, masks, sunscreen, and grooming products for both men and women. It provides detailed product information, customer reviews, and an option to purchase items directly.

kiehls.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, kiehls.com revenue has experienced decline of 10%, compared to the preceding three months.

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kiehls.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In March 2024, kiehls.com, a BEAUTY AND COSMETICS website, generated online sales revenue of $12,710,085 with a conversion rate ranging from 5.50-6.00% and an average order value (AOV) of $100-125. This places kiehls.com among the top performers in the industry, despite not reaching the highest revenue, conversion rate, or AOV levels. With a total of 2,067,928 sessions, kiehls.com falls below the highest sessions recorded by sephora.com at 49,703,421. However, kiehls.com outperforms the median sessions of 41,489 in the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS category.
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kiehls.com competitors

kiehls.com outperforms its competitors in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, average order value (AOV), and conversion rate. With a revenue of $12,710,085 and 120,977 transactions from 2,067,928 sessions, kiehls.com leads the pack in terms of overall sales performance. The site also boasts a higher AOV range of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 5.50-6.00%. In comparison, competitors such as adorebeauty.com.au, paulaschoice.com, groominglounge.com, bluemercury.com, and brickellmensproducts.com have lower revenues, transactions, sessions, AOV, and conversion rates. For example, bluemercury.com, with a revenue of $3,609,432 and 16,596 transactions from 738,799 sessions, has an AOV range of $200-225 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Overall, kiehls.com emerges as the top performer across various metrics in the beauty and grooming industry.

#1 bluemercury.com
3.6M
Revenue
738.8K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
#2 groominglounge.com
83.6K
Revenue
32.7K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
#3 brickellmensproducts.com
294.9K
Revenue
200.2K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
#4 paulaschoice.com
6.7M
Revenue
2.4M
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
#5 adorebeauty.com.au
5.1M
Revenue
2.5M
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
kiehls.com vs top market performers
kiehls.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for kiehls.com and its competitors
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kiehls.com brandsby revenue

1
Logo for kieKie
2
Logo for best sellerBest Seller
3
Logo for discontinued productDiscontinued Product

kiehls.com categoriesby revenue

1
Lotion & Moisturizer
2
Health & Beauty
3
Facial Cleansers
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brands overtime comparison

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kiehls.com channels

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kiehls.com Google Ads spend

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kiehls.com devices

Review kiehls.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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kiehls.com top markets

Explore kiehls.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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kiehls.com country & global rank

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