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Sep 2024
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Home/Insights/Retailers/timepiece.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2024 GLOBALLY

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11K
Revenue
41.4K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conversion rate
$500-600
Average order value
Online only revenue for timepiece.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.

Timepiece.com is an online platform that offers an extensive selection of watches for sale. They provide a wide range of timepieces from various reputable brands, showcasing both mens and womens styles. The site allows customers to browse and purchase high-quality watches, catering to diverse tastes and preferences.

timepiece.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, timepiece.com revenue has experienced growth of 44%, compared to the preceding three months.

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timepiece.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
timepiece.com, an online retailer in the LUXURY industry, had a revenue of $10,989 in September 2024, with a conversion rate ranging from 0.00-0.50% and an average order value of $525-550. The store's total sessions were 41,429, while the highest sessions were recorded at 12,914,548 from pandora.net. The median revenue in the industry is $97,062, with brilliantearth.com leading with $51,486,553 in revenue. A very high conversion rate in the industry is 2.91%, while a very low AOV is $83 and a very high AOV is $1,003.
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timepiece.com competitors

When comparing timepiece.com to its competitors in the watch industry, it is clear that timepiece.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. With a revenue of $10,989 and 20 transactions from 41,429 sessions, timepiece.com lags significantly behind its competitors. For example, invictastores.com leads the pack with a revenue of $6,444,102 and 25,556 transactions from 1,182,228 sessions. Additionally, timepiece.com's average order value (AOV) range of $525-$550 is higher than some competitors but lower than others, such as ashford.com with an AOV of $450-$475. The conversion rate of timepiece.com ranging from 0.00% to 0.50% is also lower compared to competitors like invictastores.com with a conversion rate of 2.00% to 2.50%. Overall, timepiece.com has room for improvement in increasing its revenue, transactions, AOV, and conversion rate to compete more effectively in the market.

#1 worldofwatches.com
696.8K
Revenue
202.7K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
#2 ashford.com
2.7M
Revenue
513K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
#3 invictastores.com
6.4M
Revenue
1.2M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
#4 tictacarea.com
408.5K
Revenue
216.9K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
#5 klawkwatches.com
12.3K
Revenue
4.8K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
timepiece.com vs top market performers
timepiece.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for timepiece.com and its competitors
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timepiece.com brandsby revenue

timepiece.com categoriesby revenue

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brands overtime comparison

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timepiece.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for timepiece.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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timepiece.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate timepiece.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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timepiece.com devices

Review timepiece.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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timepiece.com top markets

Explore timepiece.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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timepiece.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of timepiece.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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