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Sep 2024
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Home/Insights/Retailers/firstaidbeauty.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2024 GLOBALLY

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101.4K
Revenue
213.8K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conversion rate
$50-75
Average order value
Online only revenue for firstaidbeauty.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.

The website firstaidbeauty.com houses a range of skincare products, without promotional claims. It offers a variety of items catered to promoting and maintaining healthy skin, including cleansers, moisturizers, serums, masks, and treatments. The site serves as a platform for purchasing these skincare products.

firstaidbeauty.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, firstaidbeauty.com revenue has experienced growth of 17%, compared to the preceding three months.

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firstaidbeauty.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2024, firstaidbeauty.com in the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS industry generated $101,363 in online sales, with a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00% and an AOV of $50-75. The site received 213,827 sessions, with ulta.com leading in revenue at $114,902,798 and sephora.com leading in sessions at 41,256,765. Median revenue in the industry was $53,315, while the median sessions were 22,216. A high conversion rate was 4.62%, while a low was 1.45%. A high AOV was $191 and a low was $49.
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firstaidbeauty.com competitors

When comparing firstaidbeauty.com to its competitors in the beauty and skincare industry, it is evident that firstaidbeauty.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. While firstaidbeauty.com generated $101,363 in revenue from 1,509 transactions and 213,827 sessions, its competitors outperformed it significantly. For example, beautybrands.com led the pack with $1,874,178 in revenue from 14,189 transactions and 234,640 sessions. In terms of Average Order Value (AOV) and conversion rate, firstaidbeauty.com falls within the mid-range with an AOV of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00. In contrast, competitors like skinstore.com and beautybrands.com boast higher AOVs and conversion rates, indicating a more effective sales and marketing strategy. To remain competitive, firstaidbeauty.com may need to explore ways to increase revenue and improve customer conversion rates.

#1 skinstore.com
737.9K
Revenue
180.8K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
#2 beautybrands.com
1.9M
Revenue
234.6K
Sessions
6.0-6.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
#3 furyou.com
147.5K
Revenue
62.9K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
#4 peachandlily.com
458.2K
Revenue
245.5K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$25-50
AOV
#5 hellojupiter.com
131.3K
Revenue
46.2K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
firstaidbeauty.com vs top market performers
firstaidbeauty.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for firstaidbeauty.com and its competitors
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firstaidbeauty.com brandsby revenue

1
Logo for first aid beauty text logoFirst Aid Beauty Text Logo

firstaidbeauty.com categoriesby revenue

1
Lotion & Moisturizer
2
Facial Cleansers
3
Health & Beauty
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brands overtime comparison

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firstaidbeauty.com channels

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firstaidbeauty.com Google Ads spend

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firstaidbeauty.com devices

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firstaidbeauty.com top markets

Explore firstaidbeauty.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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firstaidbeauty.com country & global rank

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