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Grips
Sep 2024
All countries
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2024 GLOBALLY

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7.2M
Revenue
2.6M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conversion rate
$100-125
Average order value
Online only revenue for bombas.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.

Bombas.com is an e-commerce platform that offers an extensive range of products. Their inventory includes premium quality socks, clothing, and accessories for men, women, and children. They prioritize comfort and durability while incorporating innovative design elements such as moisture-wicking and support systems to enhance the customer experience.

bombas.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, bombas.com revenue has experienced decline of 36%, compared to the preceding three months.

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bombas.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2024, bombas.com, a FASHION AND APPAREL website, generated online sales revenue of $7,218,511, with a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50% and an average order value (AOV) of $100-125. With 2,558,129 sessions, bombas.com falls below the highest in the category, shein.com with 175,831,303 sessions. However, bombas.com's AOV and conversion rate are within the range of the FASHION AND APPAREL industry's median values of $94,472 revenue, 3.32% conversion rate, and $399 AOV, but higher than the very low values of 0.81% conversion rate and $79 AOV.
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bombas.com competitors

When comparing bombas.com to its competitors in the sock and apparel industry in September 2024, bombas.com stands out in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. bombas.com generated a revenue of $7,218,511 from 61,227 transactions and 2,558,129 sessions. The average order value (AOV) ranges from $100-$125, with a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. In contrast, some of its competitors like goldtoe.com and smartwool.com have lower revenues and fewer transactions and sessions. For example, goldtoe.com generated only $25,411 in revenue from 269 transactions and 20,765 sessions with an AOV of $75-$100 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. On the other hand, darntough.com performed well with $3,749,221 in revenue from 27,434 transactions and 772,517 sessions, with an AOV of $125-$150 and a high conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. bombas.com's performance metrics position it as a strong player in the market, especially when compared to some of its competitors.

#1 darntough.com
3.7M
Revenue
772.5K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
#2 fahertybrand.com
4.7M
Revenue
822.5K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
#3 smartwool.com
3M
Revenue
574K
Sessions
4.5-5.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
#4 goldtoe.com
25.4K
Revenue
20.8K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
#5 sockittome.com
72.2K
Revenue
46.7K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
bombas.com vs top market performers
bombas.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for bombas.com and its competitors
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bombas.com brandsby revenue

bombas.com categoriesby revenue

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brands overtime comparison

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bombas.com channels

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bombas.com Google Ads spend

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bombas.com devices

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bombas.com top markets

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bombas.com country & global rank

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