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Sep 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/fragranceoutlet.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2025 GLOBALLY

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199.3K
Revenue
Sep 25
290.6K
Sessions
Sep 25
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
Sep 25
$75-100
AOV
Sep 25
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Fragranceoutlet.com offers a wide range of fragrances for both men and women at discounted prices. Their extensive selection includes perfumes, colognes, and other scented products from well-known brands. The website provides an online platform for customers to conveniently purchase affordable scents without any promotional bias.

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fragranceoutlet.com Annual Revenue and Growth

fragranceoutlet.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $3.2M in 2024, up 10-20% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 10-20%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$3.2M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
fragranceoutlet.com revenue by year

fragranceoutlet.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, fragranceoutlet.com revenue has experienced decline of 6.6%, compared to the preceding three months.

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fragranceoutlet.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2025, fragranceoutlet.com achieved online sales of $199,312, significantly outperforming the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS median of $40,540, though still far from the category leader, ulta.com, at $93,223,020; with a conversion rate between 0.50-1.00%, it falls short of the industry high of 4.54% and is close to the low of 1.08%; the average order value (AOV) ranged from $75-100, below the high of $203 but above the low of $47, while sessions reached 290,598, significantly higher than the median of 18,928 in the sector.
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fragranceoutlet.com competitors

In September 2025, fragranceoutlet.com generated $199,312 in revenue from 2,358 transactions and 290,598 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $75 to $100 and a conversion rate between 0.50% and 1.00%. When compared to its competitors, fragranceoutlet.com lags behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, fragrancenet.com achieved $31,131,444 in revenue from 273,515 transactions and 13,347,962 sessions, with an AOV of $100-$125 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. fragrancex.com performed exceptionally well, generating $15,536,608 in revenue from 36,321 transactions and 2,469,884 sessions, with an AOV of $425-$450 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Overall, fragranceoutlet.com may need to explore strategies to improve its revenue and transaction numbers to remain competitive in the fragrance industry.

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fragranceoutlet.com vs top market performers
fragranceoutlet.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for fragranceoutlet.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at fragranceoutlet.com

In September large majority of sales on fragranceoutlet.com, 54% was finalized on desktop devices, with 46% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In September large majority of sales on fragranceoutlet.com, 54% was finalized on desktop devices, with 46% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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brands overtime comparison

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fragranceoutlet.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for fragranceoutlet.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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fragranceoutlet.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate fragranceoutlet.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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fragranceoutlet.com devices

Review fragranceoutlet.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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fragranceoutlet.com top markets

Explore fragranceoutlet.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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fragranceoutlet.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of fragranceoutlet.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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