perfumania.com
Perfumania.com is an online retailer offering a wide range of fragrance products. Known for their diverse selection, it provides an extensive collection of perfumes, colognes, and beauty products for both men and women. Their inventory includes various high-end and popular brands, catering to different preferences and tastes.
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perfumania.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, perfumania.com revenue has experienced decline of 38%, compared to the preceding three months.
perfumania.com competitors
In May 2025, perfumania.com stands out for its revenue of $263,265, generated from 3,070 transactions and 223,744 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging between $75-100 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. In comparison, its competitors have varying levels of performance. For example, foreverlux.com leads with a revenue of $340,720 from 3,372 transactions and 66,397 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $100-125 and an impressive conversion rate of 5.00-5.50%. fragranceoutlet.com and perfume-empire.com show similar revenue to perfumania.com but with lower conversion rates. On the other end, fragrancex.com and fragrancenet.com far exceed perfumania.com in revenue, transactions, and sessions, with significantly higher AOV and similar conversion rates, indicating a stronger market presence in the perfume industry.
Revenue share by device at perfumania.com
In May large majority of sales on perfumania.com, 63% was finalized on desktop devices, with 37% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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perfumania.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for perfumania.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
perfumania.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate perfumania.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
perfumania.com devices
Review perfumania.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
