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May 2024
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TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2024 GLOBALLY

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22K
Revenue
13.7K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conversion rate
$50-75
Average order value
Online only revenue for thespoiledmama.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.

Thespoiledmama.com is an online platform offering a variety of skincare products targeting pregnant women. The website sells a range of items like creams, lotions, oils, and treatments aimed at addressing common issues faced during pregnancy, such as stretch marks, acne, dryness, and swelling.

thespoiledmama.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, thespoiledmama.com revenue has experienced decline of 0.98%, compared to the preceding three months.

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thespoiledmama.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In May 2024, thespoiledmama.com in the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS industry had online sales revenue of $22,020, conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%, AOV of $50-75, and 13,713 sessions. Compared to the industry median revenue of $80,017, a very high AOV of $179, and median sessions of 34,605, thespoiledmama.com's metrics indicate room for growth in sales and traffic. The highest online store, ulta.com, had revenue of $91,595,110 and the highest sessions from sephora.com were at 48,729,894. These performance metrics provide insight into thespoiledmama.com's standing in the competitive market.
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thespoiledmama.com competitors

When comparing thespoiledmama.com to its competitors in the maternity skincare industry, several key metrics stand out. While thespoiledmama.com generated a revenue of $22,020 from 379 transactions and 13,713 sessions with a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00 and an average order value (AOV) of 50-75, it falls behind some of its competitors in terms of revenue and sessions. For instance, palmers.com generated $140,824 in revenue from 2,652 transactions and 169,981 sessions with a lower conversion rate of 1.50-2.00. erbaviva.com also outperformed thespoiledmama.com with $119,889 in revenue from 796 transactions and 20,789 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of 150-175 and conversion rate of 3.50-4.00. Despite this, thespoiledmama.com remains competitive in its niche market with a solid conversion rate and AOV.

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Sessions
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Conv. rate
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AOV
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thespoiledmama.com vs top market performers
thespoiledmama.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for thespoiledmama.com and its competitors
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Top products on thespoiledmama.comby revenue

#1 Tummy Butter for Stretch Marks
$66.4
Price
$27.1K
Revenue
#2 ReModel Serum: Stretch Mark Treatment
$44
Price
$14.4K
Revenue
#3 Stretch Mark Prevention Trio
$131.1
Price
$11.3K
Revenue
#4 Rehab Serum: Pregnancy Acne Treatment
$42
Price
Revenue
#5 Bump Gloss Stretch Mark Oil
$49
Price
Revenue
#6 Stretch Mark Treatment Kit
$110
Price
Revenue
#7 Bye, Bye Stretchies Duo
$93.3
Price
Revenue
#8 BalanC Pregnancy Acne Toner
$18
Price
Revenue
#9 New Mom Gift Bundle for 1st Trimester
$64.3
Price
Revenue
#10 Luxe-Mama Pregnancy Body Wash
$18
Price
Revenue
#1 Tummy Butter for Stretch Marks
$66.4
Price
$27.1K
Revenue
#2 ReModel Serum: Stretch Mark Treatment
$44
Price
$14.4K
Revenue
#3 Stretch Mark Prevention Trio
$131.1
Price
$11.3K
Revenue
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thespoiledmama.com brandsby revenue

1
Logo for the spoiled mama, incThe Spoiled Mama, Inc

thespoiledmama.com categoriesby revenue

1
Tea & Infusions
2
Lotion & Moisturizer
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brands overtime comparison

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thespoiledmama.com channels

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thespoiledmama.com Google Ads spend

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thespoiledmama.com devices

Review thespoiledmama.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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thespoiledmama.com top markets

Explore thespoiledmama.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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thespoiledmama.com country & global rank

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