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Aug 2024
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TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - AUG 2024 GLOBALLY

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858.9K
Revenue
290.9K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conversion rate
$75-100
Average order value
Online only revenue for milkbarstore.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.

Christina Tosi's Milk Bar is an award-winning bakery known for familiar yet unexpected desserts like Milk Bar® Pie, Cereal Milk Soft Serve, and unfrosted layer cakes. Order online to get Milk Bar delivered anywhere in the U.S or visit one of our 12 locations. Watch Tosi’s new baking show, Bake Squad, now on Netflix.

milkbarstore.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, milkbarstore.com revenue has experienced decline of 38%, compared to the preceding three months.

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milkbarstore.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In August 2024, milkbarstore.com, an online food and drink/restaurants and delivery store, generated $858,877 in revenue, with a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50% and an average order value (AOV) of $75-100. Compared to the category's median revenue of $34,282, the store's performance is strong. However, its conversion rate and AOV fall within the average range, with high and low conversion rates at 5.63% and 2.21%, respectively, and AOVs at $146 and $35. With 290,853 sessions, milkbarstore.com lags behind the top performer at 3,169,314 sessions, while exceeding the category's median of 13,506 sessions.
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milkbarstore.com competitors

When comparing milkbarstore.com to its competitors in the online dessert delivery industry in August 2024, several key metrics stand out. While milkbarstore.com had a revenue of $858,877 with 8,823 transactions and 290,853 sessions, its average order value (AOV) ranged from $75 to $100, and it had a conversion rate of 3.00% to 3.50%. In contrast, some of its competitors had varying levels of success. For example, magnoliabakery.com had the highest revenue at $1,058,979 with 8,910 transactions and 214,427 sessions, an AOV of $100 to $125, and a conversion rate of 4.00% to 4.50%. On the other hand, wetakethecake.com had significantly lower revenue at $11,530 with only 80 transactions and 2,969 sessions, an AOV of $125 to $150, and a conversion rate of 2.50% to 3.00%. Overall, milkbarstore.com falls within the range of its competitors in terms of revenue and transactions, but it has room for improvement in AOV and conversion rate to remain competitive in the market.

#1 bakemeawish.com
428.4K
Revenue
83.7K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
#2 magnoliabakery.com
1.1M
Revenue
214.4K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
#3 wetakethecake.com
11.5K
Revenue
3K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
#4 wolfermans.com
648.4K
Revenue
98.5K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
#5 goldbelly.com
12.8M
Revenue
1.8M
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
milkbarstore.com vs top market performers
milkbarstore.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for milkbarstore.com and its competitors
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milkbarstore.com brandsby revenue

milkbarstore.com categoriesby revenue

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brands overtime comparison

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milkbarstore.com channels

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milkbarstore.com Google Ads spend

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milkbarstore.com devices

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milkbarstore.com top markets

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milkbarstore.com country & global rank

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