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Sep 2024
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Home/Insights/Retailers/medicool.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2024 GLOBALLY

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89.6K
Revenue
20.1K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conversion rate
$150-175
Average order value
Online only revenue for medicool.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.

Medicool.com is an informational website featuring an extensive collection of products relating to healthcare and wellness. Visitors can browse a wide range of medical supplies, knowledge resources, and wellness products. It offers a platform for users to explore and purchase items that cater to their medical needs and promote overall well-being.

medicool.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, medicool.com revenue has experienced growth of 27%, compared to the preceding three months.

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medicool.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
For the month of September 2024, medicool.com in the HEALTH industry had a revenue of $89,576 with a median revenue of $104,190. The conversion rate ranged from 2.50-3.00%, with a high of 5.46% and a low of 1.54%. The average order value (AOV) was $150-175, with a high of $333 and a low of $53. The website had 20,079 sessions, compared to the highest of 58,750,009 from walgreens.com and a median of 29,560 in the HEALTH category.
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medicool.com competitors

In comparison to its competitors, medicool.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. While medicool.com generated $89,576 in revenue from 552 transactions and 20,079 sessions with an average order value (AOV) of $150-$175 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%, its competitors outperformed in these metrics. For instance, thenailhub.com had a revenue of $160,570 from 1,927 transactions and 15,186 sessions, with a higher conversion rate of 12.50-13.00%. melodysusie.com led the pack with a revenue of $241,869 from 2,926 transactions and 71,645 sessions, along with a conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%. Additionally, ericasata.com stood out with a higher AOV of $275-$300, even though it had a lower conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Overall, medicool.com may need to focus on increasing its transactions and sessions to better compete with its rivals.

#1 myabetic.com
7.2K
Revenue
3.7K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
#2 ericasata.com
124.6K
Revenue
33.9K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$275-300
AOV
#3 thenailhub.com
160.6K
Revenue
15.2K
Sessions
12.5-13.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
#4 melodysusie.com
241.9K
Revenue
71.6K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
#5 surgical123.com
9.5K
Revenue
3.9K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
medicool.com vs top market performers
medicool.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for medicool.com and its competitors
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medicool.com brandsby revenue

1
Logo for nail drillsNail Drills
2
Logo for nail drills partsNail Drills Parts
3
Logo for diabetic foot careDiabetic Foot Care

medicool.com categoriesby revenue

1
Nail Tools
2
Handheld Power Drills
3
Health & Beauty
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brands overtime comparison

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medicool.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for medicool.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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medicool.com Google Ads spend

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medicool.com devices

Review medicool.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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medicool.com top markets

Explore medicool.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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medicool.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of medicool.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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