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Sep 2024
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Home/Insights/Retailers/mackenzie-childs.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2024 GLOBALLY

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1.9M
Revenue
279.9K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conversion rate
$175-200
Average order value
Online only revenue for mackenzie-childs.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.
  • Main country of store: UNITED STATES
  • Website category: HOME AND GARDEN

Mackenzie-childs.com is an online retail platform offering a wide range of home decor and lifestyle products. The website showcases various items, including ceramics, furniture, tableware, and accessories, with a unique handmade and artistic aesthetic. The brand boasts a vibrant color palette, intricate patterns, and whimsical designs to create a charming and distinctive style.

mackenzie-childs.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, mackenzie-childs.com revenue has experienced growth of 6.2%, compared to the preceding three months.

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mackenzie-childs.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
mackenzie-childs.com's performance metrics for September 2024 in the HOME AND GARDEN industry include: online sales revenue of $1,900,433, conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%, average order value of $175-200, and 279,941 sessions. The largest online store in the category is homedepot.com with $1,448,485,203 in revenue and 152,323,099 sessions. The median revenue is $143,955, conversion rate is 3.34%, AOV is $713, and sessions are 38,771. Very high and low conversion rates in the category are 3.34% and 0.75% respectively, while high and low AOV are $713 and $93.
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mackenzie-childs.com competitors

When comparing mackenzie-childs.com to its competitors, it is evident that mackenzie-childs.com falls behind in terms of revenue. While mackenzie-childs.com generated $1,900,433 in revenue from 9,761 transactions and 279,941 sessions with an Average Order Value (AOV) of $175-200 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50, its competitors outperformed in this aspect. For example, horchow.com had a revenue of $1,878,582 from 3,654 transactions and 239,949 sessions, with an AOV of $500-525 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00. Additionally, smythjewelers.com had a significantly higher revenue of $172,636 from 373 transactions and 38,161 sessions, with an AOV of $450-475 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00. Overall, mackenzie-childs.com could improve its revenue generation to compete more effectively with its counterparts.

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Sessions
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AOV
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#3 smythjewelers.com
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#4 ampersandshops.com
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Sessions
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#5 horchow.com
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Sessions
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Conv. rate
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mackenzie-childs.com vs top market performers
mackenzie-childs.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for mackenzie-childs.com and its competitors
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mackenzie-childs.com brandsby revenue

mackenzie-childs.com categoriesby revenue

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brands overtime comparison

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mackenzie-childs.com channels

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mackenzie-childs.com Google Ads spend

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mackenzie-childs.com devices

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mackenzie-childs.com top markets

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mackenzie-childs.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of mackenzie-childs.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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