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May 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/smythjewelers.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2025 GLOBALLY

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113.5K
Revenue
31.3K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
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SmythJewelers.com is an online platform that offers a wide range of jewelry products. Their inventory includes engagement rings, wedding bands, bracelets, necklaces, earrings, and watches. They provide customers the option to explore high-quality jewelry from various renowned brands through their user-friendly website.

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smythjewelers.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, smythjewelers.com revenue has experienced decline of 30%, compared to the preceding three months.

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smythjewelers.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In May 2025, smythjewelers.com in the LIFESTYLE industry had a revenue of $113,529 for online sales, a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%, an AOV of $425-450, and 31,344 sessions. The highest online store in the LIFESTYLE category was mueller.de with $6,550,359 in revenue and 4,250,818 sessions. The median revenue in LIFESTYLE was $124,052, the highest conversion rate was 4.26%, the highest AOV was $455, and the lowest AOV was $84. Smyth Jewelers' number of sessions matched the median for LIFESTYLE, indicating average web traffic for the industry.
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smythjewelers.com competitors

In May 2025, smythjewelers.com generated $113,529 in revenue from 31,344 sessions, resulting in 256 transactions with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $425 to $450 and a conversion rate between 0.50% to 1.00%. When compared to its competitors, smythjewelers.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, kendrascott.com achieved $11,513,489 in revenue from 3,088,551 sessions and 67,705 transactions, with an AOV of $150 to $175 and a conversion rate of 2.00% to 2.50%. In contrast, smythjewelers.com outperformed becharming.com, which only generated $996 in revenue from 579 sessions and 7 transactions, with an AOV of $125 to $150 and a conversion rate between 1.00% to 1.50%. Overall, smythjewelers.com has room for improvement in increasing its revenue and transactions to compete more effectively in the online jewelry market.

kendrascott.com screenshot
#1 kendrascott.com
11.5M
Revenue
3.1M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
mackenzie-childs.com screenshot
#2 mackenzie-childs.com
1.9M
Revenue
483K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
becharming.com screenshot
#3 becharming.com
995.8
Revenue
579.3
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
lillypulitzer.com screenshot
#4 lillypulitzer.com
6.4M
Revenue
1.5M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
borsheims.com screenshot
#5 borsheims.com
414.2K
Revenue
118.6K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$700-800
AOV
smythjewelers.com vs top market performers
smythjewelers.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for smythjewelers.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at smythjewelers.com

In May large majority of sales on smythjewelers.com, 63% was finalized on desktop devices, with 37% of sales coming from mobile devices.

In May large majority of sales on smythjewelers.com, 63% was finalized on desktop devices, with 37% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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brands overtime comparison

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smythjewelers.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for smythjewelers.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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smythjewelers.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate smythjewelers.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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smythjewelers.com devices

Review smythjewelers.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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smythjewelers.com top markets

Explore smythjewelers.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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smythjewelers.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of smythjewelers.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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