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Sep 2024
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Home/Insights/Retailers/mildredhoit.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2024 GLOBALLY

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8.3K
Revenue
2.6K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conversion rate
$175-200
Average order value
Online only revenue for mildredhoit.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.
  • Main country of store: UNITED STATES
  • Website category: MARKETPLACE

Mildredhoit.com is an online platform offering a range of clothing and accessories. Their inventory includes designer apparel for men and women, along with footwear, handbags, jewelry, and beauty products. The website provides an easy-to-navigate interface, displaying high-quality images and detailed descriptions for each item.

mildredhoit.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, mildredhoit.com revenue has experienced growth of 18%, compared to the preceding three months.

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mildredhoit.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
mildredhoit.com, an e-commerce and shopping marketplace, had a revenue of $8,306 in September 2024 compared to the median revenue of $485,861. The conversion rate ranged between 1.50-2.00%, with a high of 4.66% and a low of 1.09%. The average order value (AOV) was $175-200, while the highest AOV in the industry was $293 and the lowest was $55. The website had 2,626 sessions, with amazon.com leading with 2,653,517,446 sessions and a median of 153,430 sessions in the e-commerce and shopping marketplace.
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mildredhoit.com competitors

When comparing mildredhoit.com to its competitors, it is evident that mildredhoit.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. While mildredhoit.com generated $8,306 in revenue from 46 transactions with 2,626 sessions, its competitors outperformed significantly. For example, ericjavits.com had a staggering revenue of $713,745 from 2,131 transactions and 57,530 sessions. In terms of average order value (AOV), mildredhoit.com's AOV ranged between $175-200, which was lower than betsyjenney.com with an AOV of $1125-1150. However, mildredhoit.com did show strength in conversion rate, ranging between 1.50-2.00%, which was on par with barbarakatz.com. Overall, mildredhoit.com has room for improvement in revenue and transactions to compete more effectively with its top-performing competitors in the online retail space.

#1 foxcroftcollection.com
171K
Revenue
57.8K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
#2 ericjavits.com
713.7K
Revenue
57.5K
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$325-350
AOV
#3 barbarakatz.com
45.7K
Revenue
10.7K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
#4 bermanbasics.com
7.6K
Revenue
1.8K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$500-600
AOV
#5 betsyjenney.com
26.9K
Revenue
2K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$1100-1200
AOV
mildredhoit.com vs top market performers
mildredhoit.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for mildredhoit.com and its competitors
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mildredhoit.com brandsby revenue

1
Logo for the fragrance groupThe Fragrance Group
3
Logo for serpui marieSerpui Marie
Top retailers:shopbop.com

mildredhoit.com categoriesby revenue

1
Health & Beauty
2
Apparel & Accessories
3
Placemats
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brands overtime comparison

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mildredhoit.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for mildredhoit.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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mildredhoit.com Google Ads spend

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mildredhoit.com devices

Review mildredhoit.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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mildredhoit.com top markets

Explore mildredhoit.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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mildredhoit.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of mildredhoit.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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