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Sep 2024
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Home/Insights/Retailers/labrazel.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2024 GLOBALLY

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243.1K
Revenue
26.1K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conversion rate
$400-500
Average order value
Online only revenue for labrazel.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.
  • Main country of store: UNITED STATES
  • Website category: HOME AND GARDEN

Labrazel.com is a website dedicated to selling luxury bathroom accessories and home décor pieces. The wide range of products available includes exquisitely designed tissue box covers, trays, and vanity accessories, carefully crafted from high-quality materials such as precious metals, glass, and porcelain.

labrazel.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, labrazel.com revenue has experienced growth of 79%, compared to the preceding three months.

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labrazel.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2024, labrazel.com in the HOME AND GARDEN industry had online sales revenue of $243,062 with a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50% and an average order value (AOV) of $450-475. The site had 26,051 sessions, while the highest in the category was homedepot.com with 152,323,099 sessions. The median revenue in the industry was $143,955, the highest AOV was $713, and the lowest was $93. Notably, homedepot.com led the industry with $1,448,485,203 in revenue.
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labrazel.com competitors

When comparing labrazel.com to its competitors in the luxury bath accessory market, we see some interesting differences. For example, labrazel.com has a revenue of $243,062 from 524 transactions and 26,051 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging between $450-$475 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. In contrast, hudsonandvine.com has a lower revenue of $158,435 from 593 transactions and 62,259 sessions, with an AOV of $250-$275 and a lower conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. On the other hand, thebathoutlet.com is a major competitor with a significantly higher revenue of $1,514,509 from 2,138 transactions and 172,331 sessions. They have a higher AOV of $700-$725 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Overall, labrazel.com holds its own in the market but could potentially work on increasing their AOV and conversion rate to compete more effectively with thebathoutlet.com.

#1 hudsonandvine.com
158.4K
Revenue
62.3K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
#2 thebathoutlet.com
1.5M
Revenue
172.3K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$700-800
AOV
labrazel.com vs top market performers
labrazel.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for labrazel.com and its competitors
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labrazel.com brandsby revenue

2
Logo for horn trayHorn Tray

labrazel.com categoriesby revenue

1
Facial Tissue Holders
2
Soap & Lotion Dispensers
3
Hardware
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brands overtime comparison

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labrazel.com channels

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labrazel.com Google Ads spend

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labrazel.com devices

Review labrazel.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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labrazel.com top markets

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labrazel.com country & global rank

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