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Sep 2024
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Home/Insights/Retailers/katiemay.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2024 GLOBALLY

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27.9K
Revenue
7.4K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conversion rate
$600-700
Average order value
Online only revenue for katiemay.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.

The website katiemay.com offers a variety of products for sale. These products include clothing, accessories, jewelry, and home goods. The items are available for purchase directly from the website. Customers can browse the selection and make online transactions securely.

katiemay.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, katiemay.com revenue has experienced growth of 7.6%, compared to the preceding three months.

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katiemay.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2024, katiemay.com in the FASHION AND APPAREL industry generated $27,936 in online sales, with a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00% and an AOV of $600-625. The store had 7,355 sessions, while the top performer shein.com had 175,831,303 sessions and $621,844,493 in revenue. The median revenue for the industry is $94,472, the highest conversion rate is 3.32%, and the highest AOV is $399, while the lowest conversion rate is 0.81% and the lowest AOV is $79.
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katiemay.com competitors

When comparing katiemay.com to its competitors, it is evident that katiemay.com falls in between in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, average order value (AOV), and conversion rate. For example, banditandthebabe.com has a lower revenue of $10,118 compared to katiemay.com's $27,936, but a higher conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. On the other hand, milanstyle.com outperforms both katiemay.com and banditandthebabe.com in revenue with $116,029, transactions with 357, and sessions with 93,617. However, milanstyle.com has a lower conversion rate of 0.00-0.50% compared to katiemay.com's 0.50-1.00%. Overall, katiemay.com seems to strike a balance between its competitors, performing moderately well in all key metrics.

#1 milanstyle.com
116K
Revenue
93.6K
Sessions
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$325-350
AOV
#2 banditandthebabe.com
10.1K
Revenue
2.4K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
katiemay.com vs top market performers
katiemay.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for katiemay.com and its competitors
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Top products on katiemay.comby revenue

#1 BIANCA DRESS IN LILAC
$235
Price
$21.9K
Revenue
#2 URSULA GOWN IN PINK PEACOCK
$398
Price
$11.5K
Revenue
#3 TINA GOWN IN LILAC
$295
Price
$9.1K
Revenue
#4 Pamela Gown in Black
$375
Price
Revenue
#5 SIDRIT GOWN IN ORCHID BREEZE
$299
Price
Revenue
#6 Elle Dress in Ivory
$525
Price
Revenue
#7 NADINE GOWN IN MAUVE FLORAL
$315
Price
Revenue
#8 ELECTRA DRESS IN PERIWINKLE
$295
Price
Revenue
#9 SURREAL GOWN IN SAGE
$250
Price
Revenue
#10 MARY KATE GOWN IN LILAC
$295
Price
Revenue
#1 BIANCA DRESS IN LILAC
$235
Price
$21.9K
Revenue
#2 URSULA GOWN IN PINK PEACOCK
$398
Price
$11.5K
Revenue
#3 TINA GOWN IN LILAC
$295
Price
$9.1K
Revenue
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katiemay.com brandsby revenue

katiemay.com categoriesby revenue

1
Furniture
3
Apparel & Accessories
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brands overtime comparison

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katiemay.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for katiemay.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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katiemay.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate katiemay.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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katiemay.com devices

Review katiemay.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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katiemay.com top markets

Explore katiemay.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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katiemay.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of katiemay.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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