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Sep 2024
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Home/Insights/Retailers/frankgreen.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2024 GLOBALLY

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261.1K
Revenue
119.5K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conversion rate
$75-100
Average order value
Online only revenue for frankgreen.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.

Frankgreen.com is an e-commerce platform which offers a range of sustainable and reusable products primarily focused on daily lifestyle. Their inventory includes smart reusable cups, bottles, coffee mugs, and lifestyle accessories. The website provides a convenient online shopping experience with various options to reduce single-use plastic consumption and adopt environmentally-friendly alternatives.

frankgreen.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, frankgreen.com revenue has experienced growth of 20%, compared to the preceding three months.

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frankgreen.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2024, frankgreen.com, a BEAUTY AND COSMETICS website, generated $261,127 in online sales with a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50% and an average order value (AOV) of $75-100. Compared to the industry median revenue of $53,315, frankgreen.com performed well. However, ulta.com led the industry with $114,902,798 in sales. Despite having a lower conversion rate and AOV than some competitors, frankgreen.com received 119,504 sessions, surpassing the industry median of 22,216. sephora.com recorded the highest sessions at 41,256,765, showcasing the diverse performance metrics observed within the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS industry.
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frankgreen.com competitors

When comparing frankgreen.com to its competitors in the same industry, we can see that frankgreen.com lags behind in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, average order value (AOV), and conversion rate. For instance, aquasana.com generates significantly higher revenue at $2,689,463 compared to frankgreen.com's $261,127. aquasana.com also has more transactions (6,750) and sessions (459,100) than frankgreen.com (2,935 transactions and 119,504 sessions). Moreover, aquasana.com has a higher AOV of $375-$400 and a comparable conversion rate of 1.00-1.50. Similarly, yeti.com outperforms frankgreen.com with a revenue of $14,485,838, 89,783 transactions, 4,480,101 sessions, and a higher AOV of $150-$175. yeti.com also has a slightly higher conversion rate of 1.50-2.00. Overall, frankgreen.com has room for growth and improvement to better compete with its counterparts in the market.

#1 yeti.com
14.5M
Revenue
4.5M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
#2 aquasana.com
2.7M
Revenue
459.1K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$375-400
AOV
CLOSEST COMPETITORSby revenue
TOP MARKET PERFORMERSby revenue
frankgreen.com vs top market performers
frankgreen.com
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conversion rate vs average order value for frankgreen.com and its competitors
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frankgreen.com brandsby revenue

1
Logo for ceramic bottlesCeramic Bottles
2
Logo for ceramic cupsCeramic Cups
3
Logo for homewaresHomewares

frankgreen.com categoriesby revenue

1
Water Bottles
2
Coffee & Tea Cups
3
Kitchen Appliances
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brands overtime comparison

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frankgreen.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for frankgreen.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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frankgreen.com Google Ads spend

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frankgreen.com devices

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frankgreen.com top markets

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frankgreen.com country & global rank

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