Get Your Free 2026 Daily Holiday Revenue Report

2026 Holiday Report

Grips
Dec 2025
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/tomford.co.uk
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - DEC 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for tomford.co.uktomford.co.uk

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
24.5K
Revenue
Dec 25
7.3K
Sessions
Dec 25
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
Dec 25
$400-500
AOV
Dec 25
Loading...

complimentary shipping and returns on tom fords null and null null at the official site of the brand. shop tomford.com for designer null and accessories for null by designer tom ford.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

tomford.co.uk Annual Revenue and Growth

tomford.co.uk's annual sales on its online store amounted to $2.8M in 2024, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$2.8M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
tomford.co.uk revenue by year

tomford.co.uk's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, tomford.co.uk revenue has experienced growth of 286%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
tomford.co.uk revenue growth for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In December 2025, tomford.co.uk generated $24,473 in online sales, falling below the lifestyle industry median of $44,379, while the leading site, lenox.com, achieved $9,378,295. The site's conversion rate ranged from 0.50-1.00%, significantly lower than the high industry benchmark of 5.41% and just above the low of 0.99%. With an average order value (AOV) between $400-425, it meets the industry high of $400 but does not surpass it. The website recorded 7,263 sessions, well below the lifestyle median of 12,845 and dramatically less than lenox.com’s 2,124,791 sessions.
Read more

tomford.co.uk competitors

In December 2025, Tom Ford's UK website generated a revenue of $24,473 with 61 transactions and 7,263 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) between $400-$425 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. When compared to its competitors, tomford.co.uk falls short in terms of revenue and traffic. For example, Tom Ford's US website, tomford.com, raked in a revenue of $1,526,600 with 3,487 transactions and 500,477 sessions, having a slightly higher AOV of $425-$450 but a similar conversion rate. Meanwhile, microperfumes.com stood out with a whopping revenue of $33,516,737, 53,019 transactions, and 3,436,625 sessions, sporting an AOV of $625-$650 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Tom Ford's UK website may need to focus on driving more traffic and increasing revenue to compete effectively in the market.

tomford.com screenshot
#1 tomford.com
1.5M
Revenue
500.5K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
pretavoir.co.uk screenshot
#2 pretavoir.co.uk
696.1K
Revenue
539K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
escentual.com screenshot
#3 escentual.com
900.8K
Revenue
714.1K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
microperfumes.com screenshot
#4 microperfumes.com
33.5M
Revenue
3.4M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$600-700
AOV
sephora.com screenshot
#5 sephora.com
88.3M
Revenue
76.2M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
tomford.co.uk vs top market performers
tomford.co.uk
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for tomford.co.uk and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at tomford.co.uk

In December large majority of sales on tomford.co.uk, 78% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 22% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In December large majority of sales on tomford.co.uk, 78% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 22% of sales coming from desktop devices.
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

tomford.co.uk channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for tomford.co.ukand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

tomford.co.uk Google Ads spend

Evaluate tomford.co.uk's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

tomford.co.uk devices

Review tomford.co.uk's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

tomford.co.uk top markets

Explore tomford.co.uk's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

tomford.co.uk country & global rank

Assess the ranking of tomford.co.uk among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard