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Nov 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/smallflower.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - NOV 2025 GLOBALLY

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186.6K
Revenue
Nov 25
127.3K
Sessions
Nov 25
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
Nov 25
$50-75
AOV
Nov 25
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Smallflower.com is a website that offers a wide range of products, including skincare, beauty, personal care, and wellness items. Their inventory consists of various branded products such as beauty supplies, natural remedies, personal hygiene products, and other items related to self-care, catering to diverse customer needs.

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smallflower.com Annual Revenue and Growth

smallflower.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $2.7M in 2024, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$2.7M
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
smallflower.com revenue by year

smallflower.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, smallflower.com revenue has experienced growth of 15%, compared to the preceding three months.

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smallflower.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In November 2025, smallflower.com, operating in the lifestyle and beauty & cosmetics industry, generated $186,618 in online sales, significantly exceeding the median revenue of $52,547, with a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%, below the industry high of 5.32%. Its average order value (AOV) ranged between $50-$75, lower than the industry high of $204. smallflower.com recorded 127,312 sessions, far surpassing the median of 19,748, yet remaining far behind the leading sephora.com with 76,114,809 sessions, illustrating strong revenue potential despite the challenges in conversion and AOV relative to industry leaders.
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smallflower.com competitors

In November 2025, smallflower.com reported a revenue of $186,618 with 2,658 transactions and 127,312 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Compared to its competitors, smallflower.com falls behind in revenue and transactions. beautyhabit.com, for instance, generated $40,614 in revenue with 303 transactions and 44,600 sessions, showcasing a higher AOV of $125-150 but a lower conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. luckyscent.com stands out with a substantial revenue of $2,066,837 from 8,866 transactions and 823,397 sessions, offering a high AOV of $225-250 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. smallflower.com performs similarly to zgoperfumery.com, which had a revenue of $458,814 with 3,041 transactions and 131,883 sessions, aligning in AOV ($150-175) and conversion rate (2.00-2.50%). In comparison, pureformulas.com and bigelowchemists.com outshine smallflower.com across all metrics.

beautyhabit.com screenshot
#1 beautyhabit.com
40.6K
Revenue
44.6K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
luckyscent.com screenshot
#2 luckyscent.com
2.1M
Revenue
823.4K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
zgoperfumery.com screenshot
#3 zgoperfumery.com
458.8K
Revenue
131.9K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
pureformulas.com screenshot
#4 pureformulas.com
1.8M
Revenue
513.5K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
bigelowchemists.com screenshot
#5 bigelowchemists.com
886.9K
Revenue
89K
Sessions
5.5-6.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
smallflower.com vs top market performers
smallflower.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for smallflower.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at smallflower.com

In November large majority of sales on smallflower.com, 50% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 50% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In November large majority of sales on smallflower.com, 50% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 50% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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smallflower.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for smallflower.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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smallflower.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate smallflower.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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smallflower.com devices

Review smallflower.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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smallflower.com top markets

Explore smallflower.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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smallflower.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of smallflower.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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