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Grips
Sep 2024
All countries
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2024 GLOBALLY

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244.5K
Revenue
49.1K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conversion rate
$300-325
Average order value
Online only revenue for milly.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.

Milly.com is an online platform that offers a diverse range of fashion products for purchase. The website features an extensive collection of clothing, accessories, and footwear from various designers. It provides customers with a wide array of options suitable for different occasions and personal styles.

milly.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, milly.com revenue has experienced growth of 5.5%, compared to the preceding three months.

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milly.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
milly.com's September 2024 performance metrics include $244,504 in online sales revenue (median $94,472), a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00% (high 3.32%, low 0.81%), an AOV of $300-325 (high $399, low $79), and 49,058 sessions (median 36,862) in the FASHION AND APPAREL industry. The largest online store in the category is shein.com with $621,844,493 in revenue and 175,831,303 sessions.
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milly.com competitors

In comparing milly.com to its competitors based on the September 2024 data, it is evident that milly.com falls behind in terms of revenue. While milly.com generated $244,504 in revenue with 756 transactions from 49,058 sessions, its competitors such as adriannapapell.com, cinqasept.nyc, and splashonmain.com outperformed in terms of revenue generation. For instance, adriannapapell.com generated $1,374,730 in revenue from 5,730 transactions and 342,475 sessions. In terms of Average Order Value (AOV), milly.com falls within the range of $300-$325, whereas some competitors like splashonmain.com have a lower AOV of $75-$100, while others like cinqasept.nyc have a higher AOV of $375-$400. Conversion rates for milly.com range between 1.50%-2.00%, which is similar to that of adriannapapell.com and cinqasept.nyc. However, competitors like splashonmain.com have a higher conversion rate of 2.00%-2.50%.

#1 monkeesofmountainbrook.com
5.9K
Revenue
1.3K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
#2 splashonmain.com
10.4K
Revenue
4.8K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
#3 adriannapapell.com
1.4M
Revenue
342.5K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
#4 intrigueonline.com
4.3K
Revenue
1.3K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
#5 cinqasept.nyc
1M
Revenue
106.3K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$375-400
AOV
milly.com vs top market performers
milly.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for milly.com and its competitors
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milly.com brandsby revenue

2
Logo for milly cabanaMilly Cabana
Top retailers:neimanmarcus.com
3
Logo for milly minisMilly Minis
Top retailers:6pm.com

milly.com categoriesby revenue

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brands overtime comparison

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milly.com channels

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milly.com Google Ads spend

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milly.com devices

Review milly.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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milly.com top markets

Explore milly.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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milly.com country & global rank

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