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Sep 2024
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Home/Insights/Retailers/thewinehutnyc.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2024 GLOBALLY

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18.9K
Revenue
3.3K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conversion rate
$150-175
Average order value
Online only revenue for thewinehutnyc.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.

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thewinehutnyc.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, thewinehutnyc.com revenue has experienced decline of 76%, compared to the preceding three months.

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thewinehutnyc.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2024, thewinehutnyc.com had a revenue of $18,925 from online sales with a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50% and an average order value (AOV) of $150-175, while receiving 3,329 sessions.
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thewinehutnyc.com competitors

When comparing thewinehutnyc.com to its competitors in the wine industry, we see that thewinehutnyc.com falls slightly behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. With revenue at $18,925 from 115 transactions and 3,329 sessions, thewinehutnyc.com has a lower performance compared to its competitors. For example, mysa.wine leads the pack with $152,802 in revenue from 848 transactions and 26,597 sessions. Additionally, winetherapynyc.com boasts $133,779 in revenue from 544 transactions and 12,744 sessions. However, thewinehutnyc.com does have a competitive average order value (AOV) range of $150-$175 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Despite falling behind in some metrics, thewinehutnyc.com remains a strong contender in the wine market, continuously working towards improving its performance.

#1 winetherapynyc.com
133.8K
Revenue
12.7K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
#2 mysa.wine
152.8K
Revenue
26.6K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
#3 bibberandbell.com
93.5K
Revenue
8.6K
Sessions
6.0-6.5%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
#4 nosotrostequila.com
34.4K
Revenue
4.2K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
#5 pasanellaandson.com
35K
Revenue
6.4K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
thewinehutnyc.com vs top market performers
thewinehutnyc.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for thewinehutnyc.com and its competitors
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Top products on thewinehutnyc.comby revenue

#1 Ca Furlan - "Cuvee Beatrice" Prosecco NV (750ml)
$13
Price
$5.4K
Revenue
#2 Veuve Clicquot - "Yellow Label" Brut Champagne NV (750ml)
$66
Price
$4.6K
Revenue
#3 Clase Azul - Reposado Tequila (750ml)
$180
Price
$3.2K
Revenue
#4 Earl Doucet - "Roche Des Lumieres" Sancerre 2022 (750ml)
$27
Price
Revenue
#5 Caves D' Esclans - "Whispering Angel" Cotes De Provence Rose 2022 (750ml)
$26
Price
Revenue
#6 Tito's - ”Handmade” Vodka (1.75L)
$42
Price
Revenue
#7 Parra Jimenez - "Gulp Hablo" Orange Wine 2022 (1L)
$20
Price
Revenue
#8 Oyster Bay - Marlborough Sauvignon Blanc 2022 (750ml)
$15
Price
Revenue
#9 Masson Blondelet - “Thauvenay” Sancerre 2022 (750ml)
$35
Price
Revenue
#10 Arette - Blanco Tequila (1L)
$29
Price
Revenue
#1 Ca Furlan - "Cuvee Beatrice" Prosecco NV (750ml)
$13
Price
$5.4K
Revenue
#2 Veuve Clicquot - "Yellow Label" Brut Champagne NV (750ml)
$66
Price
$4.6K
Revenue
#3 Clase Azul - Reposado Tequila (750ml)
$180
Price
$3.2K
Revenue
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thewinehutnyc.com brandsby revenue

1
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thewinehutnyc.com categoriesby revenue

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brands overtime comparison

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thewinehutnyc.com channels

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thewinehutnyc.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate thewinehutnyc.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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thewinehutnyc.com devices

Review thewinehutnyc.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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thewinehutnyc.com top markets

Explore thewinehutnyc.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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thewinehutnyc.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of thewinehutnyc.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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