GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
pasanellaandson.com Annual Revenue and Growth
pasanellaandson.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $630.9K in 2025, up 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.
pasanellaandson.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, pasanellaandson.com revenue has experienced decline of 70%, compared to the preceding three months.
pasanellaandson.com competitors
In April 2026, competitors of pasanellaandson.com exhibited varying levels of performance. For instance, kogodwine.com led the pack with an impressive revenue of $197,624 from 346 transactions and 8,001 sessions, translating to a high average order value (AOV) of $550-575 and a conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%. bibberandbell.com followed with $69,698 in revenue, 354 transactions, and 5,029 sessions, achieving a conversion rate of 7.00-7.50%. In contrast, pasanellaandson.com generated $22,347 with 108 transactions over 3,227 sessions, boasting an AOV of $200-225 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%, which matches the rate of henrys.nyc but lags behind competitors like kogodwine.com and bibberandbell.com. slopecellars.com had the lowest revenue at $13,465, indicating a significant gap in market share among these domains.
Revenue share by device at pasanellaandson.com
In April large majority of sales on pasanellaandson.com, 75% was finalized on desktop devices, with 25% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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pasanellaandson.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for pasanellaandson.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
pasanellaandson.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate pasanellaandson.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
pasanellaandson.com devices
Review pasanellaandson.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
