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Jul 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/theinkeylist.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JUL 2025 GLOBALLY

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768.1K
Revenue
611.9K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
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theinkeylist.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, theinkeylist.com revenue has experienced decline of 3.6%, compared to the preceding three months.

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theinkeylist.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
theinkeylist.com in the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS industry had a revenue of $768,099 for online sales, with a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50% and an AOV of $50-75. The site had 611,904 sessions in July 2025, while the highest session count was 41,064,568 from sephora.com. The median revenue for this category is $48,182, with the highest online store revenue being $113,233,299 from themancompany.com. A very high conversion rate in the industry is 4.31%, while a very low is 1.0%. The AOV ranges from $51 to $211, with a median sessions count of 20,909.
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theinkeylist.com competitors

In July 2025, theinkeylist.com reported a revenue of $768,099 with 13,670 transactions and 611,904 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) between $50-75 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. When comparing these metrics to its competitors, theinkeylist.com falls behind in revenue and transactions but performs similarly in AOV and conversion rate. For example, paulaschoice.co.uk generated $587,996 in revenue with 11,464 transactions and 237,606 sessions, achieving a higher conversion rate of 4.50-5.00%. On the other hand, skinceuticals.co.uk had a revenue of $336,773 with 2,402 transactions and 85,738 sessions, along with a higher AOV of $125-150 but a slightly lower conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. In comparison to kiehls.co.uk and theordinary.com, theinkeylist.com falls short in revenue and transactions but remains competitive in AOV and conversion rate.

paulaschoice.co.uk screenshot
#1 paulaschoice.co.uk
588K
Revenue
237.6K
Sessions
4.5-5.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
skinceuticals.co.uk screenshot
#2 skinceuticals.co.uk
336.8K
Revenue
85.7K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
kiehls.co.uk screenshot
#3 kiehls.co.uk
579.4K
Revenue
251.1K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
theordinary.com screenshot
#4 theordinary.com
11.7M
Revenue
4.3M
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
medik8.com screenshot
#5 medik8.com
2.1M
Revenue
781K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
theinkeylist.com vs top market performers
theinkeylist.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for theinkeylist.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at theinkeylist.com

In July large majority of sales on theinkeylist.com, 64% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 36% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In July large majority of sales on theinkeylist.com, 64% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 36% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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theinkeylist.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for theinkeylist.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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theinkeylist.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate theinkeylist.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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theinkeylist.com devices

Review theinkeylist.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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theinkeylist.com top markets

Explore theinkeylist.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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theinkeylist.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of theinkeylist.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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