Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

Grips browser extension

Grips
Jul 2025
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/food4less.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JUL 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for food4less.comfood4less.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
1.2M
Revenue
921K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
Loading...

Food4Less.com is an online platform offering an extensive range of groceries and household products at affordable prices. Their inventory includes essentials like fresh produce, dairy items, meat, canned goods, and cleaning supplies. Customers can conveniently browse and order items from the website for delivery or in-store pickup.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

food4less.com's revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, food4less.com revenue has experienced decline of 5.8%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
food4less.com revenue decline for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
food4less.com in the FOOD AND DRINK industry had a revenue of $1,248,595, conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%, AOV of $50-75, and 920,959 sessions in July 2025. The highest revenue was $345,606,941 from kroger.com, highest conversion rate was 5.17%, highest AOV was $184, and highest sessions were 47,052,121 from kroger.com. The median revenue in the category was $39,659, median sessions were 15,792, low conversion rate was 1.28%, and low AOV was $47.
Read more

food4less.com competitors

In July 2025, food4less.com generated a revenue of $1,248,595 from 19,505 transactions and 920,959 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) ranging between $50-75 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. When compared to its competitors, food4less.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, AOV, and conversion rate. For instance, kingsoopers.com leads the pack with a revenue of $19,307,179 from 189,224 transactions and 3,342,656 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 5.50-6.00%. Similarly, Fry's food.com, ralphs.com, and picknsave.com all outperform food4less.com across these metrics, showcasing the need for food4less.com to enhance its online performance to remain competitive in the market.

ralphs.com screenshot
#1 ralphs.com
14.6M
Revenue
2.8M
Sessions
4.5-5.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
marianos.com screenshot
#2 marianos.com
4.2M
Revenue
1.1M
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
picknsave.com screenshot
#3 picknsave.com
7.6M
Revenue
2M
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
kingsoopers.com screenshot
#4 kingsoopers.com
19.3M
Revenue
3.3M
Sessions
5.5-6.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
frysfood.com screenshot
#5 frysfood.com
24.3M
Revenue
3.9M
Sessions
5.5-6.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
food4less.com vs top market performers
food4less.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for food4less.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at food4less.com

In July large majority of sales on food4less.com, 62% was finalized on desktop devices, with 38% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In July large majority of sales on food4less.com, 62% was finalized on desktop devices, with 38% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

food4less.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for food4less.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

food4less.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate food4less.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

food4less.com devices

Review food4less.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

food4less.com top markets

Explore food4less.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

food4less.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of food4less.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard