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May 2024
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TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2024 GLOBALLY

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50.2K
Revenue
35.4K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conversion rate
$125-150
Average order value
Online only revenue for 93brand.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.

shop new and classic bjj gear from 93brand. a new york-based jiu jitsu design company. brazilian jiu jitsu gis and custom academy uniforms. premium athletic gear including rashguards, shorts, and spats/leggings for mma, nogi, submission wrestling. apparel and accessories for the martial arts enthusiast.

93brand.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, 93brand.com revenue has experienced decline of 33%, compared to the preceding three months.

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93brand.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In May 2024, 93brand.com, an online store in the SPORTS industry, generated a revenue of $50,206 with a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50% and an average order value (AOV) of $125-150. The store had 35,357 sessions during the month. Compared to bjjfanatics.com, the largest store in the category with a revenue of $3,767,713 and 1,095,077 sessions, 93brand.com falls below the median revenue of $133,563 and the median sessions of 32,400 in the SPORTS industry. The conversion rate and AOV also do not reach the highs of 3.79% and $220 respectively, but remain competitive within the market.
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93brand.com competitors

93brand.com stands out compared to its competitors in terms of revenue, transactions, and conversion rate. While 93brand.com has a revenue of $50,206 with 386 transactions and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, its competitors vary significantly. For instance, Tatami Fightwear leads with a revenue of $2,135,261 from 9,688 transactions and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%, followed by jiujitsu.com with $194,267 revenue, 1,345 transactions, and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. In contrast, Hayabusa Fight boasts a higher revenue of $321,152 but has a lower conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Overall, 93brand.com maintains a strong position in the market with a competitive Average Order Value (AOV) range of $125-150, putting it on par with top players like jiujitsu.com and roninbrand.com in terms of customer spending habits.

#1 tatamifightwear.com
2.1M
Revenue
319.1K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
#2 habroksports.com
58.5K
Revenue
19.7K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
#3 jiujitsu.com
194.3K
Revenue
64.2K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
#4 roninbrand.com
102.2K
Revenue
31.9K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
#5 hayabusafight.com
321.2K
Revenue
379.3K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
93brand.com vs top market performers
93brand.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for 93brand.com and its competitors
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93brand.com brandsby revenue

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Top retailers:ebay.com

93brand.com categoriesby revenue

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brands overtime comparison

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93brand.com channels

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93brand.com Google Ads spend

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93brand.com devices

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93brand.com top markets

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93brand.com country & global rank

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