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Jul 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/wallywine.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JUL 2025 GLOBALLY

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216.9K
Revenue
25.4K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$300-325
AOV
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Wallywine.com is an online platform offering an extensive range of wines and spirits. The website provides a convenient way to explore and purchase various alcoholic beverages, including red wines, white wines, sparkling wines, whiskies, vodkas, and more. Customers can access detailed information about different products, prices, and new arrivals.

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wallywine.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, wallywine.com revenue has experienced decline of 38%, compared to the preceding three months.

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wallywine.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In July 2025, wallywine.com, an online store in the FOOD AND DRINK industry, generated a revenue of $216,895, with a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00% and an average order value (AOV) of $300-325. Comparatively, the highest revenue in the category was $345,606,941 from kroger.com, while the highest conversion rate was 5.17% and the highest AOV was $184. wallywine.com also recorded 25,372 sessions, with kroger.com having the highest at 47,052,121 sessions, and the median sessions in the industry being 15,792.
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wallywine.com competitors

In July 2025, wallywine.com stands out as a niche player in the online wine retail industry when compared to its competitors. While wallywine.com generated a revenue of $216,895 from 723 transactions and 25,372 sessions with an average order value (AOV) of $300-$325 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%, its counterparts such as klwines.com, wine.com, and reservebar.com operate on a larger scale with revenues ranging from $1.6 million to over $5.5 million. klwines.com, for example, recorded $4,424,208 in revenue from 11,357 transactions and 431,338 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $375-$400. Conversely, wallywine.com excels in conversion rate and customer engagement, demonstrating a more focused approach to drive sales within its target market segment. Despite the differences in scale, each competitor maintains its unique strengths within the competitive landscape of online wine retailers.

klwines.com screenshot
#1 klwines.com
4.4M
Revenue
431.3K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$375-400
AOV
whwc.com screenshot
#2 whwc.com
346.7K
Revenue
38.6K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
morrellwine.com screenshot
#3 morrellwine.com
27.2K
Revenue
5.9K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$350-375
AOV
wine.com screenshot
#4 wine.com
5.5M
Revenue
1.1M
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
reservebar.com screenshot
#5 reservebar.com
1.6M
Revenue
340.8K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
wallywine.com vs top market performers
wallywine.com
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conversion rate vs average order value for wallywine.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at wallywine.com

In July large majority of sales on wallywine.com, 89% was finalized on desktop devices, with 11% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In July large majority of sales on wallywine.com, 89% was finalized on desktop devices, with 11% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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wallywine.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for wallywine.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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wallywine.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate wallywine.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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wallywine.com devices

Review wallywine.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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wallywine.com top markets

Explore wallywine.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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wallywine.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of wallywine.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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