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May 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/vitaman.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2025 GLOBALLY

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15.7K
Revenue
27.7K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
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Vitaman.com is an online platform focused on offering a range of grooming and wellness products for men. Its inventory includes various items such as skincare, haircare, body care, and supplements. The website provides a convenient and accessible way for users to explore and purchase these products.

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vitaman.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, vitaman.com revenue has experienced decline of 1.1%, compared to the preceding three months.

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vitaman.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
For the month of May 2025, vitaman.com in the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS industry had online sales revenue of $15,675, conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, AOV of $50-75, and 27,711 sessions. The median revenue for the industry is $46,882, with ulta.com leading at $96,002,620. A high conversion rate is 4.51% and a low is 1.17%. A high AOV is $213 and a low is $53. The store with the most sessions is sephora.com at 38,510,361, while the industry median is 19,997 sessions.
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vitaman.com competitors

In May 2025, vitaman.com generated a revenue of $15,675 from 284 transactions with 27,711 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. When compared to its competitors, vitaman.com falls behind in revenue generation. For instance, peteandpedro.com leads the pack with a revenue of $388,602 from 6,394 transactions and 221,949 sessions, with a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. In terms of AOV, tiege.com surpasses vitaman.com with a range of $150-175 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Despite being on par with some competitors in terms of AOV, vitaman.com can focus on increasing its transactions and sessions to compete more effectively in the market.

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vitaman.com vs top market performers
vitaman.com
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conversion rate vs average order value for vitaman.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at vitaman.com

In May large majority of sales on vitaman.com, 73% was finalized on mobile devices, with 27% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In May large majority of sales on vitaman.com, 73% was finalized on mobile devices, with 27% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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vitaman.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for vitaman.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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vitaman.com Google Ads spend

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vitaman.com devices

Review vitaman.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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vitaman.com top markets

Explore vitaman.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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vitaman.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of vitaman.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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