rofu.de
Spielzeug Online-Shop - Riesige Spielwaren Auswahl zum Top-Preis bestellen! Beliebte Marken wie LEGO, Playmobil, Ravensburger, Bruder und Besttoy
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rofu.de Annual Revenue and Growth
rofu.de's annual sales on its online store amounted to $3.6M in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to accelerate.
rofu.de's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, rofu.de revenue has experienced decline of 45%, compared to the preceding three months.
rofu.de competitors
In March 2026, rofu.de reported a revenue of $188,863 with 4,580 transactions and 239,301 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) between $25-50 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Compared to its competitors, rofu.de lags behind in revenue, transactions, and sessions. mytoys.de, for example, generated $1,842 in revenue with 13 transactions and 281 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $125-150 and a superior conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%. toys-for-fun.com outperformed rofu.de as well, with a revenue of $303,183, 2,008 transactions, and 110,557 sessions, and a higher AOV of $150-175. duo-shop.de also surpassed rofu.de in revenue, transactions, and sessions. However, mueller.de stands out with significantly higher revenue of $9,187,930, 112,546 transactions, and 5,000,422 sessions, although with a similar AOV and conversion rate to rofu.de.
Revenue share by device at rofu.de
In March large majority of sales on rofu.de, 67% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 33% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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rofu.de channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for rofu.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
rofu.de Google Ads spend
Evaluate rofu.de's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
rofu.de devices
Review rofu.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
