madebydwc.org
Madebydwc.org is a website that offers a range of unique products. It provides a platform for marginalized women to showcase and sell their handcrafted goods, including clothing, accessories, home decor items, and more. The website aims to empower these women by providing them with an avenue to become self-sufficient.
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madebydwc.org's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, madebydwc.org revenue has experienced growth of 31%, compared to the preceding three months.
madebydwc.org competitors
In December 2025, madebydwc.org reported a revenue of $9,217 with 112 transactions and 5,225 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $75-100 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. When compared to its competitors, madebydwc.org falls behind in terms of revenue and sessions. For instance, Jimmy Choo reported a significantly higher revenue of $9,163,075 with 16,139 transactions and 1,181,345 sessions, boasting an AOV of $550-575 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Tamara Mellon also outperformed madebydwc.org with a revenue of $137,645, 270 transactions, and 10,546 sessions, achieving an AOV of $500-525 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. These metrics suggest that madebydwc.org has room for growth in terms of revenue and website traffic when compared to its competitors in the online retail industry.
Revenue share by device at madebydwc.org
In December large majority of sales on madebydwc.org, 86% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 14% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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madebydwc.org channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for madebydwc.organd discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
madebydwc.org Google Ads spend
Evaluate madebydwc.org's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
madebydwc.org devices
Review madebydwc.org's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
