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May 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/jimmychoo.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2025 GLOBALLY

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5.1M
Revenue
994.7K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$500-600
AOV
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jimmychoo.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, jimmychoo.com revenue has experienced decline of 17%, compared to the preceding three months.

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jimmychoo.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In May 2025, jimmychoo.com's performance metrics included a revenue of $5,073,783 for online sales, a conversion rate ranging from 0.50-1.00%, an average order value (AOV) of $550-575, and a total of 994,728 sessions. Compared to the FASHION AND APPAREL industry median revenue of $81,783, a very high conversion rate of 3.09%, a very low conversion rate of 0.67%, a very high AOV of $415, and a very low AOV of $82, jimmychoo.com's performance reflects a strong presence within its sector, despite not being the top performer in terms of revenue and sessions which were led by shein.com with $731,622,726 and 224,142,058 respectively.
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jimmychoo.com competitors

In May 2025, jimmychoo.com generated a revenue of $5,073,783 with 9,101 transactions and 994,728 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $550-575 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Compared to its competitors, jimmychoo.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, bergdorfgoodman.com leads the pack with a revenue of $36,512,352 and 81,579 transactions from 4,674,789 sessions, with an AOV of $425-450 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. While jimmychoo.com's conversion rate is on par with harrods.com and bellabelleshoes.com, it lags behind in revenue and transactions. On the other hand, allbeauty.com has a significantly lower AOV but excels in conversion rate, demonstrating a different approach to online retail success. Overall, jimmychoo.com faces tough competition from its rivals in the luxury retail space.

allbeauty.com screenshot
#1 allbeauty.com
3.7M
Revenue
1.3M
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
bellabelleshoes.com screenshot
#2 bellabelleshoes.com
517.4K
Revenue
121.2K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
harrods.com screenshot
#3 harrods.com
9.1M
Revenue
2.5M
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$375-400
AOV
theoutnet.com screenshot
#4 theoutnet.com
19.1M
Revenue
3.5M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$375-400
AOV
bergdorfgoodman.com screenshot
#5 bergdorfgoodman.com
36.5M
Revenue
4.7M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
jimmychoo.com vs top market performers
jimmychoo.com
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conversion rate vs average order value for jimmychoo.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at jimmychoo.com

In May large majority of sales on jimmychoo.com, 71% was finalized on desktop devices, with 29% of sales coming from mobile devices.

In May large majority of sales on jimmychoo.com, 71% was finalized on desktop devices, with 29% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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jimmychoo.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for jimmychoo.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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jimmychoo.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate jimmychoo.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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jimmychoo.com devices

Review jimmychoo.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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jimmychoo.com top markets

Explore jimmychoo.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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jimmychoo.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of jimmychoo.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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