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TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAR 2024 GLOBALLY

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6.3M
Revenue
1.6M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conversion rate
$250-275
Average order value
Online only revenue for harveynichols.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.

Harveynichols.com is a retail website featuring a variety of luxury and designer products, including fashion apparel, accessories, beauty products, and home goods. The site showcases an extensive range of high-end brands, offering customers a curated selection of premium merchandise across different categories catering to a discerning clientele.

harveynichols.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, harveynichols.com revenue has experienced decline of 20%, compared to the preceding three months.

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harveynichols.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
harveynichols.com in the MARKETPLACE industry had a revenue of $6,307,763 with a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00% and an AOV of $250-275. The site had 1,567,619 sessions in March 2024. The largest online store in the category is amazon.com with a revenue of $10,613,508,312 and 2,226,063,824 sessions. The highest conversion rate was 4.38% and the highest AOV was $285, while the lowest conversion rate was 1.08% and the lowest AOV was $52. The median revenue in the category was $603,195 and the median sessions were 180,160.
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harveynichols.com competitors

When comparing harveynichols.com to its competitors in the luxury fashion retail sector, we see that harveynichols.com lags behind in terms of revenue, transactions, sessions, and average order value (AOV). For instance, harveynichols.com generated a revenue of $6,307,763 from 25,213 transactions and 1,567,619 sessions, with an AOV ranging from $250 to $275 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. In contrast, competitors like farfetch.com outperformed harveynichols.com with a revenue of $171,064,535 from 571,846 transactions and 23,860,926 sessions, boasting an AOV of $275-300 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Similarly, matchesfashion.com, mytheresa.com, and selfridges.com also outshine harveynichols.com in key metrics such as revenue, transactions, sessions, and AOV, highlighting areas where harveynichols.com may need to focus on to enhance its competitiveness in the market.

#1 harrods.com
9.3M
Revenue
3.5M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
#2 mytheresa.com
44.9M
Revenue
7.1M
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$600-700
AOV
#3 farfetch.com
171.1M
Revenue
23.9M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$275-300
AOV
#4 selfridges.com
24.7M
Revenue
7M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$250-275
AOV
#5 matchesfashion.com
26.5M
Revenue
3.3M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$700-800
AOV
harveynichols.com vs top market performers
harveynichols.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for harveynichols.com and its competitors
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harveynichols.com brandsby revenue

harveynichols.com categoriesby revenue

1
Luggage & Bags
2
Motorcycle Bags & Panniers
3
Apparel & Accessories
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brands overtime comparison

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harveynichols.com channels

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harveynichols.com Google Ads spend

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harveynichols.com devices

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harveynichols.com top markets

Explore harveynichols.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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harveynichols.com country & global rank

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