adidas.com.ar
adidas.com.ar is an e-commerce platform operated by Adidas, which offers a wide range of sporting goods and apparel for men, women, and children. The website provides a convenient online shopping experience, allowing customers in Argentina to browse and purchase sports shoes, clothing, accessories, and sport-specific equipment from the renowned brand.
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adidas.com.ar's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, adidas.com.ar revenue has experienced growth of 63%, compared to the preceding three months.
adidas.com.ar competitors
In May 2025, adidas.com.ar reported a revenue of $8,000,923 with 49,440 transactions and 6,067,210 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $150-175 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Compared to its competitors, adidas.com.ar falls behind in revenue and site traffic. adidas.com, for instance, generated $49,060,573 in revenue with 451,524 transactions and 22,589,562 sessions, offering an AOV of $100-125 and a higher conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. stockx.com outperformed adidas.com.ar as well, with a revenue of $110,289,595, 359,320 transactions, and 30,500,657 sessions, a higher AOV of $300-325, and a comparable conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. In terms of conversion rates, zalando.es leads the pack with a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%, showcasing higher efficiency in turning sessions into transactions.
Revenue share by device at adidas.com.ar
In May large majority of sales on adidas.com.ar, 60% was finalized on mobile devices, with 40% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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adidas.com.ar channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for adidas.com.arand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
adidas.com.ar Google Ads spend
Evaluate adidas.com.ar's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
adidas.com.ar devices
Review adidas.com.ar's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
