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Mar 2025
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TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAR 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for wickes.co.ukwickes.co.uk

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67.4M
Revenue
9.2M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$300-325
AOV
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  • Main country of store: UNITED KINGDOM
  • Website category: HOME AND GARDEN

Wickes.co.uk is a website that offers a range of products for home improvement and DIY projects. They sell a variety of building materials, tools, appliances, and home décor items. Wickes.co.uk aims to cater to customers looking for quality products to enhance their homes and complete various renovation tasks.

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wickes.co.uk's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, wickes.co.uk revenue has experienced growth of 22%, compared to the preceding three months.

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wickes.co.uk revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In March 2025, wickes.co.uk in the home_and_garden industry had a revenue of $67,407,834 with a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50% and an AOV of $300-325. The website had 9,169,807 sessions, significantly lower than homedepot.com which had 153,945,877 sessions. Compared to the median revenue of $135,832, wickes.co.uk falls below average in terms of revenue. However, it has a decent conversion rate and AOV. With a high conversion rate of 3.39% and a high AOV of $683 in the home_and_garden industry, wickes.co.uk has room for improvement in both metrics to compete with the top performers.
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wickes.co.uk competitors

When comparing wickes.co.uk to its competitors in the DIY and home improvement sector, we can see some interesting differences in performance metrics. For example, wickes.co.uk generates a revenue of £67,407,834 with 216,729 transactions and 9,169,807 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of £300-£325 and a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. In contrast, screwfix.com leads the pack with the highest revenue of £76,760,943, 478,594 transactions, and 25,941,030 sessions, but has a lower AOV of £150-£175 and a comparable conversion rate. Other competitors like manomano.co.uk and homebase.co.uk fall behind wickes.co.uk in revenue and transactions, while toolstation.com shows similar performance metrics but with a lower AOV. Overall, wickes.co.uk appears to be a strong contender in the DIY market, excelling in revenue and AOV compared to some competitors.

diy.com screenshot
#1 diy.com
53.2M
Revenue
30.1M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
screwfix.com screenshot
#2 screwfix.com
76.8M
Revenue
25.9M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
toolstation.com screenshot
#3 toolstation.com
27.8M
Revenue
10.2M
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
homebase.co.uk screenshot
#4 homebase.co.uk
6.1M
Revenue
1.7M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
manomano.co.uk screenshot
#5 manomano.co.uk
3.3M
Revenue
1.3M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
wickes.co.uk vs top market performers
wickes.co.uk
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for wickes.co.uk and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at wickes.co.uk

In March large majority of sales on wickes.co.uk, 57% was finalized on desktop devices, with 43% of sales coming from mobile devices.

In March large majority of sales on wickes.co.uk, 57% was finalized on desktop devices, with 43% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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wickes.co.uk channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for wickes.co.ukand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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wickes.co.uk Google Ads spend

Evaluate wickes.co.uk's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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wickes.co.uk devices

Review wickes.co.uk's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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wickes.co.uk top markets

Explore wickes.co.uk's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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wickes.co.uk country & global rank

Assess the ranking of wickes.co.uk among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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