Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

Grips browser extension

Grips
Jan 2026
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/uwilawarrior.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for uwilawarrior.comuwilawarrior.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
13.9K
Revenue
Jan 26
8.1K
Sessions
Jan 26
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$125-150
AOV
Jan 26
Loading...

Uwilawarrior.com is a website that provides trendy and stylish clothing products. They offer a diverse range of products including t-shirts, hoodies, sweatpants, and accessories. The website focuses on providing clothing items that appeal to individuals seeking a unique and fashionable aesthetic.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

uwilawarrior.com Annual Revenue and Growth

uwilawarrior.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $207.3K in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$207.3K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
uwilawarrior.com revenue by year

uwilawarrior.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, uwilawarrior.com revenue has experienced growth of 23%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
uwilawarrior.com revenue growth for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In January 2026, uwilawarrior.com generated $13,860 in online sales, significantly below the lifestyle/fashion and apparel median of $91,806, with a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%, trailing the high benchmark of 3.1%. Its average order value (AOV) ranged from $125 to $150, lower than the industry high of $390, while total sessions reached 8,080, starkly contrasted by the median of 38,909 in the sector and far behind the leading competitor, shein.com, with 279,580,739 sessions. Overall, uwilawarrior.com demonstrates challenges in sales performance compared to industry standards and leading competitors.
Read more

uwilawarrior.com competitors

In January 2026, uwilawarrior.com had a revenue of $13,860 with 107 transactions and 8,080 sessions, resulting in an average order value (AOV) of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Compared to its competitors, uwilawarrior.com lags behind in revenue and transactions. For instance, wamaunderwear.com generated $145,366 in revenue with 1,506 transactions from 94,409 sessions, indicating a higher AOV of $75-100 but a comparable conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. In contrast, meundies.com saw significant revenue of $3,142,647 with 30,792 transactions from 2,072,316 sessions, boasting a lower AOV of $100-125 but a similar conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. The other competitors, yourparade.com, tommyjohn.com, and tomboyx.com, also outperform uwilawarrior.com in terms of revenue and transactions, with varying AOV and conversion rates.

yourparade.com screenshot
#1 yourparade.com
16K
Revenue
3.5K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$200-225
AOV
wamaunderwear.com screenshot
#2 wamaunderwear.com
145.4K
Revenue
94.4K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
meundies.com screenshot
#3 meundies.com
3.1M
Revenue
2.1M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
tommyjohn.com screenshot
#4 tommyjohn.com
726.3K
Revenue
369.8K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
tomboyx.com screenshot
#5 tomboyx.com
661.9K
Revenue
467.9K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
uwilawarrior.com vs top market performers
uwilawarrior.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for uwilawarrior.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at uwilawarrior.com

In January large majority of sales on uwilawarrior.com, 65% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 35% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In January large majority of sales on uwilawarrior.com, 65% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 35% of sales coming from desktop devices.
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

uwilawarrior.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for uwilawarrior.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

uwilawarrior.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate uwilawarrior.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

uwilawarrior.com devices

Review uwilawarrior.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

uwilawarrior.com top markets

Explore uwilawarrior.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

uwilawarrior.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of uwilawarrior.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard