Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

Grips browser extension

Grips
Jan 2026
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/trishmcevoy.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for trishmcevoy.comtrishmcevoy.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
28.9K
Revenue
Jan 26
33.5K
Sessions
Jan 26
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$75-100
AOV
Jan 26
Loading...

The website trishmcevoy.com serves as an online platform for consumers to access and purchase Trish McEvoy beauty products. This website provides a range of cosmetic and skincare items, including makeup, brushes, fragrances, skincare essentials, and beauty accessories. Customers can conveniently explore, select, and purchase these products from the site.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

trishmcevoy.com Annual Revenue and Growth

trishmcevoy.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $486.8K in 2025, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 20-50%. The trend is expected to moderate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$486.8K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
trishmcevoy.com revenue by year

trishmcevoy.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, trishmcevoy.com revenue has experienced growth of 29%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
trishmcevoy.com revenue growth for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In January 2026, trishmcevoy.com, operating in the BEAUTY AND COSMETICS industry, generated $28,852 in online sales, below the median of $51,477, with a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%, significantly lower than the industry high of 4.7%; the average order value (AOV) ranged from $75 to $100, compared to the industry high of $194, and recorded 33,545 sessions, exceeding the median of 22,631 yet falling short of ulta.com’s 47,691,438 sessions, highlighting opportunities for growth in both revenue and conversion performance.
Read more

trishmcevoy.com competitors

In January 2026, trishmcevoy.com generated a revenue of $28,852 with 312 transactions and 33,545 sessions, resulting in a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Compared to its competitors, trishmcevoy.com falls behind in revenue generation. For instance, victoriabeckhambeauty.com had a revenue of $2,431,021 with 37,940 transactions and 815,760 sessions, boasting a higher conversion rate of 4.50-5.00%. thecosmeticmarket.com also outperformed trishmcevoy.com with a revenue of $111,000, 693 transactions, and 23,181 sessions, along with a higher conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. However, trishmcevoy.com fared better than catricecosmetics.com in terms of revenue and conversion rate. Overall, trishmcevoy.com may need to work on increasing its revenue and improving its conversion rate to stay competitive in the beauty and cosmetics market.

thecosmeticmarket.com screenshot
#1 thecosmeticmarket.com
111K
Revenue
23.2K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
victoriabeckhambeauty.com screenshot
#2 victoriabeckhambeauty.com
2.4M
Revenue
815.8K
Sessions
4.5-5.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
glowskinenhancement.com screenshot
#3 glowskinenhancement.com
43.1K
Revenue
9.3K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
harveynichols.com screenshot
#4 harveynichols.com
7.1M
Revenue
2M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
catricecosmetics.com screenshot
#5 catricecosmetics.com
173.4K
Revenue
156.8K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$25-50
AOV
trishmcevoy.com vs top market performers
trishmcevoy.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for trishmcevoy.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at trishmcevoy.com

In January large majority of sales on trishmcevoy.com, 67% was finalized on desktop devices, with 33% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In January large majority of sales on trishmcevoy.com, 67% was finalized on desktop devices, with 33% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

trishmcevoy.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for trishmcevoy.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

trishmcevoy.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate trishmcevoy.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

trishmcevoy.com devices

Review trishmcevoy.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

trishmcevoy.com top markets

Explore trishmcevoy.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

trishmcevoy.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of trishmcevoy.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard