GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
philips.de's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, philips.de revenue has experienced growth of 25%, compared to the preceding three months.
philips.de competitors
In July 2025, philips.de, with a revenue of €7,791,994 from 54,877 transactions and 1,630,380 sessions, has an average order value (AOV) of €125-150 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Compared to its competitors, philips.de falls short in revenue and sessions when compared to philips.com, which generated €19,602,690 from 30,415 transactions and 5,565,641 sessions. However, philips.de outperforms competitors such as ersatzteildirect.de, coffeeness.de, coolblue.de, and ersatzteileshop.de in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, coolblue.de generated €7,728,926 from 32,743 transactions and 2,165,106 sessions, with an AOV of €225-250 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Despite some competitors surpassing philips.de in specific metrics, overall, philips.de remains competitive in the market.
Revenue share by device at philips.de
In July large majority of sales on philips.de, 57% was finalized on desktop devices, with 43% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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philips.de channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for philips.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
philips.de Google Ads spend
Evaluate philips.de's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
philips.de devices
Review philips.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
