GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
parfuem365.de Annual Revenue and Growth
parfuem365.de's annual sales on its online store amounted to $427.6K in 2025, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to moderate.
parfuem365.de's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, parfuem365.de revenue has experienced growth of 4.3%, compared to the preceding three months.
parfuem365.de competitors
In April 2026, parfuem365.de generated a revenue of $22,919 from 246 transactions, yielding an average order value (AOV) between $75-100. Its conversion rate ranged from 0.00-0.50%, which is significantly lower than its competitors. For instance, easycosmetic.de led with a staggering revenue of $3,480,230 and a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. brasty.de reported $49,387 in revenue, with an impressive AOV of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. Similarly, parfumgroup.de generated $609,371 with a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. parfimo.de and ezebra.de also outperformed parfuem365.de, achieving revenues of $223,617 and $291,379, respectively, along with comparable AOVs and higher conversion rates. Overall, parfuem365.de is at a disadvantage in both revenue and conversion metrics relative to its competitors.
Revenue share by device at parfuem365.de
In April large majority of sales on parfuem365.de, 80% was finalized on desktop devices, with 20% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Gain even more insights with the Grips app
parfuem365.de channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for parfuem365.deand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
parfuem365.de Google Ads spend
Evaluate parfuem365.de's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
parfuem365.de devices
Review parfuem365.de's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
