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Jul 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/eyeglasses.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JUL 2025 GLOBALLY

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447.4K
Revenue
247.5K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
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Eyeglasses.com is a website dealing in various eyeglass products. Their inventory includes a wide selection of frames, lenses, and sunglasses for individuals seeking vision correction or fashion eyewear. They offer different eyeglass styles and designs to cater to varied preferences and needs, aiming to serve their customers effectively.

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eyeglasses.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, eyeglasses.com revenue has experienced decline of 17%, compared to the preceding three months.

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eyeglasses.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In July 2025, eyeglasses.com in the HEALTH industry generated $447,359 in online sales revenue, with a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50% and an average order value (AOV) of $175-200. This performance metrics compare to a median revenue of $87,025, a very high conversion rate of 5.18%, and a very low AOV of $51 in the same category. eyeglasses.com received 247,512 sessions, with the highest number coming from walgreens.com at 56,141,481, while the median sessions in the HEALTH industry was 27,953.
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eyeglasses.com competitors

In July 2025, eyeglasses.com generated a revenue of $447,359 from 2,545 transactions and 247,512 sessions, with an Average Order Value (AOV) ranging between $175-200 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Comparing this data to its competitors, eyeglasses.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For example, eyebuydirect.com recorded a revenue of $19,266,178 from 152,610 transactions and 4,563,884 sessions, with a lower AOV of $125-150 but a higher conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%. Additionally, lenscrafters.com outperformed eyeglasses.com with a revenue of $17,161,648 from 112,418 transactions and 2,640,737 sessions, boasting a higher conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%. While eyeglasses.com competes well in terms of AOV and conversion rate, it will need to increase its transactions and revenue to remain competitive in the online eyewear market.

framesdirect.com screenshot
#1 framesdirect.com
2.4M
Revenue
669.3K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
eyebuydirect.com screenshot
#2 eyebuydirect.com
19.3M
Revenue
4.6M
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
glasses.com screenshot
#3 glasses.com
2.2M
Revenue
604.3K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$225-250
AOV
coolframes.com screenshot
#4 coolframes.com
695.2K
Revenue
337.7K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$275-300
AOV
lenscrafters.com screenshot
#5 lenscrafters.com
17.2M
Revenue
2.6M
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
eyeglasses.com vs top market performers
eyeglasses.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for eyeglasses.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at eyeglasses.com

In July large majority of sales on eyeglasses.com, 90% was finalized on desktop devices, with 10% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In July large majority of sales on eyeglasses.com, 90% was finalized on desktop devices, with 10% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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brands overtime comparison

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eyeglasses.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for eyeglasses.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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eyeglasses.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate eyeglasses.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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eyeglasses.com devices

Review eyeglasses.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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eyeglasses.com top markets

Explore eyeglasses.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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eyeglasses.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of eyeglasses.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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