zwilling.com
Zwilling.com is a website that sells a wide range of kitchen and cooking products. Their inventory includes cutlery, cookware, kitchen tools, and accessories from various brands known for their quality and durability. They also offer dining and serving products, along with limited editions and exclusive collections to appeal to discerning customers.
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zwilling.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, zwilling.com revenue has experienced decline of 25%, compared to the preceding three months.
zwilling.com competitors
In May 2025, zwilling.com generated $7,054,027 in revenue from 68,261 transactions with 1,925,692 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. When compared to its competitors, zwilling.com falls behind in terms of revenue and sessions. cookswarehouse.com, for instance, only made $58,240 in revenue from 328 transactions and 27,300 sessions, but had a higher AOV of $175-200. cutleryandmore.com performed better than zwilling.com with $870,047 in revenue from 2,367 transactions and 224,184 sessions, and a higher AOV of $350-375. However, zwilling.com surpasses wusthof.com in terms of revenue and sessions. surlatable.com is the top competitor, generating $9,652,917 in revenue from 49,248 transactions and 2,057,864 sessions with a similar AOV to zwilling.com but a higher conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%.
Revenue share by device at zwilling.com
In May large majority of sales on zwilling.com, 56% was finalized on desktop devices, with 44% of sales coming from mobile devices.
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zwilling.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for zwilling.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
zwilling.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate zwilling.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
zwilling.com devices
Review zwilling.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
