Grips
May 2024
All countries
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2024 GLOBALLY

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77.8K
Revenue
36.1K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conversion rate
$75-100
Average order value
Online only revenue for wigwam.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.

Wigwam.com is an e-commerce platform offering a wide range of products. Their inventory includes various apparel items for men, women, and children, such as socks, hats, gloves, and apparel accessories. Additionally, they offer outdoor gear and accessories to cater to the needs of recreational and outdoor enthusiasts.

wigwam.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, wigwam.com revenue has experienced decline of 10%, compared to the preceding three months.

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wigwam.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In May 2024, wigwam.com, a FASHION AND APPAREL industry, recorded $77,821 in online sales revenue with a conversion rate of 2.50-3.00% and an AOV of $75-100. This conversion rate falls within the industry average range, while the AOV is at the lower end. With 36,051 sessions, wigwam.com falls below the median sessions for the category. The largest online store in the FASHION AND APPAREL category, macys.com, had a revenue of $669,720,873. A very high conversion rate in the industry is 3.06% and a very high AOV is $386. The store with the highest sessions is shein.com at 197,636,423, while the median sessions in the industry is 44,812.
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wigwam.com competitors

When comparing wigwam.com to its competitors in the sock industry, wigwam.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For instance, darntough.com leads the pack with a revenue of $4,168,406 from 33,282 transactions and 998,951 sessions, boasting a higher average order value (AOV) of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50. Similarly, gobros.com and farmtofeet.com outperform wigwam.com in revenue and transactions, with higher conversion rates as well. socksaddict.com and foxsox.com have comparable revenue and sessions to wigwam.com, but with slightly lower AOVs and conversion rates. Overall, wigwam.com lags behind its competitors in key performance metrics, indicating potential areas for improvement in driving revenue, increasing transactions, and enhancing conversion rates to stay competitive in the market.

#1 socksaddict.com
52.1K
Revenue
28K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
#2 foxsox.com
149.1K
Revenue
72.7K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
#3 darntough.com
4.2M
Revenue
999K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
#4 farmtofeet.com
56K
Revenue
17.8K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
#5 gobros.com
1.4M
Revenue
177.2K
Sessions
6.0-6.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
wigwam.com vs top market performers
wigwam.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for wigwam.com and its competitors
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wigwam.com brandsby revenue

wigwam.com categoriesby revenue

2
Apparel & Accessories
3
Wigs
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brands overtime comparison

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wigwam.com channels

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wigwam.com Google Ads spend

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wigwam.com devices

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wigwam.com top markets

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wigwam.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of wigwam.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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