Instant e-commerce analysis - revenue, conv. rate, AOV with Grips browser extension

Grips browser extension

Grips
Jan 2026
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/silkroll.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - JAN 2026 GLOBALLY

Favicon for silkroll.comsilkroll.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
4.5K
Revenue
Jan 26
4.9K
Sessions
Jan 26
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
Jan 26
$75-100
AOV
Jan 26
Loading...

Silkroll.com is a website that facilitates online exchanges of pre-owned fashion items among users. The site enables individuals to swap designer clothing, accessories, and shoes by creating virtual closets and selecting desired items from other users collections. Transactions are based on an exchange system instead of monetary payments.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

silkroll.com Annual Revenue and Growth

silkroll.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $149.7K in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$149.7K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
silkroll.com revenue by year

silkroll.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, silkroll.com revenue has experienced decline of 44%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
silkroll.com revenue decline for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In January 2026, silkroll.com, a lifestyle/fashion and apparel retailer, generated $4,509 in online sales, significantly below the industry median of $91,806, with sessions totaling 4,859 compared to the median of 38,909. Its conversion rate ranged between 1.00-1.50%, lower than the high industry benchmark of 3.1%, while the average order value (AOV) stood between $75-100, just above the lower threshold of $76 but far from the high of $390. In contrast, the dominant player in the category, shein.com, reported staggering revenues of $809,875,018 and sessions reaching 279,580,739.
Read more

silkroll.com competitors

In January 2026, silkroll.com generated $4,509 in revenue from 60 transactions and 4,859 sessions, with an Average Order Value (AOV) ranging from $75 to $100 and a conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Compared to its competitors, silkroll.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, loft.com leads the pack with a staggering revenue of $33,868,568 from 329,271 transactions and 9,156,614 sessions, boasting an AOV of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. While silkroll.com competes more closely with elleandbeck.com and bostonproper.com in terms of AOV and conversion rate, it has room to improve in increasing its revenue and attracting more transactions and sessions to better compete with larger players in the market like annetaylor.com and shoprevelry.com.

elleandbeck.com screenshot
#1 elleandbeck.com
3K
Revenue
2.4K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$75-100
AOV
loft.com screenshot
#2 loft.com
33.9M
Revenue
9.2M
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
bostonproper.com screenshot
#3 bostonproper.com
2.7M
Revenue
1.3M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
anntaylor.com screenshot
#4 anntaylor.com
20.1M
Revenue
5.2M
Sessions
3.5-4.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
shoprevelry.com screenshot
#5 shoprevelry.com
1.8M
Revenue
420K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$300-325
AOV
silkroll.com vs top market performers
silkroll.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for silkroll.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at silkroll.com

In January large majority of sales on silkroll.com, 59% was finalized on desktop devices, with 41% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In January large majority of sales on silkroll.com, 59% was finalized on desktop devices, with 41% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

silkroll.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for silkroll.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

silkroll.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate silkroll.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

silkroll.com devices

Review silkroll.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

silkroll.com top markets

Explore silkroll.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

silkroll.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of silkroll.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard