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Sep 2024
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Home/Insights/Retailers/reddress.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2024 GLOBALLY

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894.6K
Revenue
216.1K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conversion rate
$100-125
Average order value
Online only revenue for reddress.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.

Reddress.com is an e-commerce platform offering a wide variety of womens clothing, including dresses, tops, bottoms, and accessories. The website features various styles, sizes, and designs to cater to different preferences, ensuring an extensive selection for buyers. It provides a convenient shopping experience for customers seeking to update their wardrobe.

reddress.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, reddress.com revenue has experienced decline of 11%, compared to the preceding three months.

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reddress.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2024, reddress.com, a FASHION AND APPAREL website, generated $894,611 in online sales, with a conversion rate ranging from 3.00-3.50% and an average order value (AOV) of $100-125. With 216,094 sessions, it falls below shein.com, the top performer in the industry with 175,831,303 sessions. The industry median revenue stands at $94,472, while the median sessions are at 36,862. Notably, the highest conversion rate recorded in the industry is 3.32%, with an AOV of $399 and the lowest conversion rate is at 0.81%, with an AOV of $79.
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reddress.com competitors

When comparing reddress.com to its competitors in the online fashion retail space, some interesting insights can be gleaned from the data. While reddress.com has a revenue of $894,611 from 7,304 transactions and 216,094 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) of $100-$125 and a conversion rate of 3.00-3.50%, some of its competitors are outperforming in certain metrics. For instance, shopthemint.com has a higher revenue of $943,666 from 6,115 transactions and 144,646 sessions, with a higher AOV of $150-$175 and a conversion rate of 4.00-4.50%. On the other hand, pinklily.com stands out with a revenue of $1,663,389 from 15,969 transactions and 560,569 sessions, with a similar AOV of $100-$125 but a slightly higher conversion rate of 2.50-3.00%. Overall, reddress.com is holding its own in terms of revenue and conversion rate compared to its competitors, but there may be opportunities to increase transactions and AOV to further boost performance.

#1 shopthemint.com
943.7K
Revenue
144.6K
Sessions
4.0-4.5%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
#2 shopimpressions.com
120.9K
Revenue
182.7K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
#3 bellaellaboutique.com
39.3K
Revenue
9.6K
Sessions
3.0-3.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
#4 hazelandolive.com
134.6K
Revenue
108.3K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
#5 pinklily.com
1.7M
Revenue
560.6K
Sessions
2.5-3.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
reddress.com vs top market performers
reddress.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for reddress.com and its competitors
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reddress.com brandsby revenue

reddress.com categoriesby revenue

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brands overtime comparison

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reddress.com channels

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reddress.com Google Ads spend

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reddress.com devices

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reddress.com top markets

Explore reddress.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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reddress.com country & global rank

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