GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS
paulstuart.com Annual Revenue and Growth
paulstuart.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $2.7M in 2025, down 20-50% from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to grow by 20-50%. This suggests a turnaround from last year's decline.
paulstuart.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, paulstuart.com revenue has experienced decline of 15%, compared to the preceding three months.
paulstuart.com competitors
In March 2026, when comparing paulstuart.com to its competitors, it is evident that Paul Stuart falls behind in terms of revenue generation. While Paul Stuart recorded a revenue of $218,705 from 240 transactions and 68,911 sessions with a conversion rate ranging from 0.00-0.50%, its competitors have achieved significantly higher revenues. For example, Brooks Brothers generated a revenue of $14,392,507 from 46,858 transactions and 2,194,998 sessions with a conversion rate of 2.00-2.50%. Similarly, Indochino also outperformed Paul Stuart with a revenue of $4,297,735 from 10,879 transactions and 854,909 sessions, showcasing a higher conversion rate of 1.00-1.50%. Overall, in terms of revenue generation and conversion rates, Paul Stuart lags behind its competitors in the online retail space.
Revenue share by device at paulstuart.com
In March large majority of sales on paulstuart.com, 89% was finalized on desktop devices, with 11% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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paulstuart.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for paulstuart.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
paulstuart.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate paulstuart.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
paulstuart.com devices
Review paulstuart.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
