Get Your Free 2026 Daily Holiday Revenue Report

2026 Holiday Report

Grips
Dec 2025
All countries
Home/Insights/Retailers/neffexstore.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - DEC 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for neffexstore.comneffexstore.com

Start benchmarking for free
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
6.6K
Revenue
Dec 25
9.8K
Sessions
Dec 25
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
Dec 25
$25-50
AOV
Dec 25
Loading...

Neffexstore.com is an online platform that offers a variety of products for sale. Their inventory includes apparel, accessories, and music merchandise. The website provides a convenient and user-friendly interface for customers to explore and purchase from their collection of items.

Loading...

GRIPS CUSTOMERS & RESEARCH PARTNERS

Sally Beauty logoAssembly logoWalmart logoSimpleTire logoNorthwestern University logoColumbia University logo

neffexstore.com Annual Revenue and Growth

neffexstore.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $754.7K in 2024, up 50%+ from the previous year. For 2025, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. This would mark a reversal from last year's growth.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2024
$754.7K
Annual growth forecast2024/2025
<0%
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
eCommerce Revenue
neffexstore.com revenue by year

neffexstore.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
View real-time data

Over the past three months, neffexstore.com revenue has experienced growth of 2.3%, compared to the preceding three months.

View real-time data
neffexstore.com revenue growth for last six months
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google
OVERVIEW
In December 2025, neffexstore.com, operating in the games and video game consoles and accessories industry, generated $6,574 in online sales, significantly below the median revenue of $144,307, while the leading competitor, nintendo.com, achieved $284,802,824. The site's conversion rate ranged between 1.50% and 2.00%, trailing behind the sector's high of 3.96%, with sessions totaling 9,798, far less than the median of 51,536. neffexstore.com's average order value (AOV) ranged from $25 to $50, markedly lower than the industry high of $455, indicating challenges in sales performance relative to industry standards.
Read more

neffexstore.com competitors

In December 2025, neffexstore.com generated a revenue of $6,574 with 151 transactions and 9,798 sessions, boasting an Average Order Value (AOV) of $25-50 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. When compared to its competitors, neffexstore.com falls behind in terms of revenue. For instance, apple.com raked in $3,647,875,907 in revenue with 10,678,285 transactions and 537,880,930 sessions, offering an AOV of $325-350 and a similar conversion rate. amazon.com also outperformed neffexstore.com with $14,705,791,070 in revenue, 229,823,070 transactions, and 3,099,241,882 sessions, coupled with an AOV of $50-75 and a higher conversion rate of 7.00-7.50%. However, neffexstore.com fared better than merchbar.com, walmart.com, and redbubble.com in terms of conversion rate and AOV, although its revenue lags behind the major players in the e-commerce industry.

apple.com screenshot
#1 apple.com
3.6B
Revenue
537.9M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$325-350
AOV
amazon.com screenshot
#2 amazon.com
14.7B
Revenue
3.1B
Sessions
7.0-7.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
merchbar.com screenshot
#3 merchbar.com
5.3M
Revenue
2.7M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
walmart.com screenshot
#4 walmart.com
4.3B
Revenue
623.9M
Sessions
5.0-5.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
redbubble.com screenshot
#5 redbubble.com
19.9M
Revenue
19.1M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
neffexstore.com vs top market performers
neffexstore.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for neffexstore.com and its competitors
Benchmark against your competitors for free
Continue with GoogleSign up with Google

Revenue share by device at neffexstore.com

In December large majority of sales on neffexstore.com, 96% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 4% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In December large majority of sales on neffexstore.com, 96% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 4% of sales coming from desktop devices.
Review the entire assortment of this retailer and thousands of others in the Grips app
Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
brands overtime comparison

Gain even more insights with the Grips app

neffexstore.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for neffexstore.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

neffexstore.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate neffexstore.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

neffexstore.com devices

Review neffexstore.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

neffexstore.com top markets

Explore neffexstore.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google

neffexstore.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of neffexstore.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

Sign in with GoogleSign up with Google
Understand how your competitors drive sales.
Drive growth and optimize key metrics with our e-commerce intelligence platform
Grips Platform Dashboard