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May 2025
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Home/Insights/Retailers/mainlinemenswear.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAY 2025 GLOBALLY

Favicon for mainlinemenswear.commainlinemenswear.com

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450.7K
Revenue
162.9K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
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Shop Mainline Menswear today for designer clothing for men. From Hugo Boss and Fred Perry, to Nike and Adidas. Find designer trainers, shirts and more online and shop menswear today.

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mainlinemenswear.com's revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, mainlinemenswear.com revenue has experienced growth of 109%, compared to the preceding three months.

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mainlinemenswear.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
mainlinemenswear.com's performance metrics for May 2025: Revenue $450,710, conversion rate 1.50-2.00%, AOV $175-200, sessions 162,901. Compared to industry benchmarks, revenue is higher than median $81,783 but lower than shein.com's $731,622,726. Conversion rate falls within the average range of 0.67%-3.09%. AOV is within industry average of $82-$415. Sessions are higher than median 33,223 but lower than shein.com's 224,142,058. Overall, mainlinemenswear.com's performance in revenue and AOV is strong, while sessions and conversion rate can be improved to align with top performers in the FASHION AND APPAREL industry.
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mainlinemenswear.com competitors

In May 2025, mainlinemenswear.com generated $450,710 in revenue from 2,488 transactions with 162,901 sessions, boasting an Average Order Value (AOV) of $175-$200 and a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%. When compared to its competitors, mainlinemenswear.com falls behind in terms of revenue and transactions. For instance, armani.com leads the pack with $11,065,688 in revenue from 30,615 transactions and 2,029,464 sessions, offering an AOV of $350-$375 and a similar conversion rate. Meanwhile, hugoboss.com surpasses mainlinemenswear.com with $17,584,627 in revenue from 54,715 transactions and 4,928,500 sessions, with an AOV of $300-$325 and a slightly lower conversion rate. Despite lagging in revenue and transactions, mainlinemenswear.com aligns closely with kidsatelier.com in terms of AOV and conversion rate, albeit with a significant difference in revenue and transactions.

armani.com screenshot
#1 armani.com
11.1M
Revenue
2M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$350-375
AOV
psychobunny.com screenshot
#2 psychobunny.com
651.8K
Revenue
734.1K
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
truereligion.com screenshot
#3 truereligion.com
3.5M
Revenue
3M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$100-125
AOV
kidsatelier.com screenshot
#4 kidsatelier.com
5.2K
Revenue
2.6K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
hugoboss.com screenshot
#5 hugoboss.com
17.6M
Revenue
4.9M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$300-325
AOV
mainlinemenswear.com vs top market performers
mainlinemenswear.com
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conversion rate vs average order value for mainlinemenswear.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at mainlinemenswear.com

In May large majority of sales on mainlinemenswear.com, 68% was finalized on mobile devices, with 32% of sales coming from desktop devices.

In May large majority of sales on mainlinemenswear.com, 68% was finalized on mobile devices, with 32% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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mainlinemenswear.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for mainlinemenswear.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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mainlinemenswear.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate mainlinemenswear.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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mainlinemenswear.com devices

Review mainlinemenswear.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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mainlinemenswear.com top markets

Explore mainlinemenswear.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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mainlinemenswear.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of mainlinemenswear.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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