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Mar 2026
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Home/Insights/Retailers/intermixonline.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - MAR 2026 GLOBALLY

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6.3K
Revenue
Mar 26
5K
Sessions
Mar 26
0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
Mar 26
$400-500
AOV
Mar 26
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intermixonline.com Annual Revenue and Growth

intermixonline.com's annual sales on its online store amounted to $352.9K in 2025, down 50%+ from the previous year. For 2026, revenue is expected to decline by 50%+. The trend is expected to accelerate.

Annual Revenue (GMV)2025
$352.9K
Annual growth forecast2025/2026
<0%
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eCommerce Revenue
intermixonline.com revenue by year

intermixonline.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, intermixonline.com revenue has experienced decline of 25%, compared to the preceding three months.

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intermixonline.com revenue decline for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In March 2026, intermixonline.com generated $6,294 in online sales, significantly below the lifestyle/fashion and apparel median of $83,040, with a conversion rate of 0.00-0.50%, far from the high of 3.14%. Their average order value (AOV) ranged from $475 to $500, exceeding the industry average of $377. The site recorded 5,008 sessions, drastically lower than the median of 36,457 and a fraction of shein.com's impressive 298,145,068 sessions, highlighting intermixonline.com’s need for strategic improvements to boost sales, conversions, and traffic in the competitive lifestyle and fashion market.
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intermixonline.com competitors

In March 2026, intermixonline.com generated $6,294 in revenue from 13 transactions and 5,008 sessions with an average order value (AOV) ranging from $475 to $500 and a conversion rate of 0.00% to 0.50%. Compared to its competitors, intermixonline.com falls behind in revenue, transactions, sessions, and AOV. For example, fwrd.com outperformed with revenue of $21,393,802 from 40,772 transactions and 3,162,399 sessions, boasting an AOV of $500 to $525 and a conversion rate of 1.00% to 1.50%. modaoperandi.com also surpassed intermixonline.com with revenue of $13,299,925 from 17,220 transactions and 1,037,947 sessions, showcasing a high AOV of $750 to $775 and a conversion rate of 1.50% to 2.00%. Despite a competitive conversion rate, intermixonline.com should focus on increasing revenue, transactions, and sessions to stay competitive in the market.

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Sessions
0.5-1.0%
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AOV
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21.4M
Revenue
3.2M
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
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AOV
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3.1M
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1.6M
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0.0-0.5%
Conv. rate
$400-500
AOV
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13.3M
Revenue
1M
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$700-800
AOV
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#5 stanleykorshak.com
2.2K
Revenue
698
Sessions
0.5-1.0%
Conv. rate
$350-375
AOV
intermixonline.com vs top market performers
intermixonline.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for intermixonline.com and its competitors
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Revenue share by device at intermixonline.com

In March large majority of sales on intermixonline.com, 78% was finalized on desktop devices, with 22% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).

In March large majority of sales on intermixonline.com, 78% was finalized on desktop devices, with 22% of sales coming from mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant).
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intermixonline.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for intermixonline.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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intermixonline.com Google Ads spend

Evaluate intermixonline.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.

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intermixonline.com devices

Review intermixonline.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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intermixonline.com top markets

Explore intermixonline.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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intermixonline.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of intermixonline.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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