inhhair.com
INHHair.com is an online platform offering a wide variety of hair products. They specialize in selling high-quality human and synthetic hair extensions, wigs, and hair care accessories. With an extensive selection, customers can choose from various styles, lengths, and textures to match their desired look.
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inhhair.com's revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, inhhair.com revenue has experienced decline of 19%, compared to the preceding three months.
inhhair.com competitors
In July 2025, inhhair.com generated $40,045 in revenue from 342 transactions and 88,925 sessions, with an average order value (AOV) of $100-125 and a conversion rate of 0.00-0.50%. Compared to its competitors, inhhair.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. For example, luxyhair.com leads the pack with $403,277 in revenue from 1,742 transactions and 251,723 sessions, boasting a higher AOV of $225-250 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. Additionally, beautyworksonline.com outperforms inhhair.com with $187,746 in revenue from 1,093 transactions and 115,158 sessions, showcasing a slightly higher AOV of $150-175 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. In terms of conversion rate, inhhair.com is on par with cliphair.com but lags behind sohostyle.com, glamseamless.com, and luxyhair.com.
Revenue share by device at inhhair.com
In July large majority of sales on inhhair.com, 69% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 31% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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inhhair.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for inhhair.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
inhhair.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate inhhair.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
inhhair.com devices
Review inhhair.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
