headandshoulders.com
H&S is America's #1 dandruff shampoo brand. To get 100% flake free hair, try our product range of shampoos, 2-in-1s, conditioners and hair treatments.
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headandshoulders.com's monthly revenueOVER TIME
Over the past three months, headandshoulders.com revenue has experienced growth of 7.1%, compared to the preceding three months.
headandshoulders.com competitors
In August 2025, headandshoulders.com generated $84,992 in revenue from 1,676 transactions with 183,917 sessions, boasting an average order value (AOV) of $50-75 and a conversion rate of 0.50-1.00%. When compared to its competitors, headandshoulders.com falls behind in revenue generation, transactions, and sessions. For instance, vegamour.com outperformed with $1,474,839 in revenue, 9,937 transactions, and 275,672 sessions, featuring a higher AOV of $125-150 and a conversion rate of 3.50-4.00%. Additionally, livingproof.com and hellojupiter.com also surpassed headandshoulders.com in various metrics such as revenue, transactions, and conversion rate. Although headandshoulders.com holds its ground with a competitive AOV and conversion rate, it may need to focus on increasing its revenue and sessions to stay ahead in the market.
Revenue share by device at headandshoulders.com
In August large majority of sales on headandshoulders.com, 51% was finalized on mobile devices (mobile web only, excluding app usage, if relevant), with 49% of sales coming from desktop devices.
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headandshoulders.com channels
Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for headandshoulders.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.
headandshoulders.com Google Ads spend
Evaluate headandshoulders.com's Google search ad spend, ad clicks and cost-per-click. Review performance over time and gain deeper view into their ad campaign spend.
headandshoulders.com devices
Review headandshoulders.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.
