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Sep 2024
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Home/Insights/Retailers/blackhawk.com
TRANSACTION INTELLIGENCE - SEP 2024 GLOBALLY

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240K
Revenue
138.9K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conversion rate
$75-100
Average order value
Online only revenue for blackhawk.com, excluding returns, subscriptions and
any app sales. Read more in our knowledge base.

Blackhawk.com is a website that offers a range of products for shoppers. They sell a variety of goods, including clothing, accessories, electronics, and home goods. The site caters to a broad demographic, providing a convenient platform for customers to browse and purchase an array of different items.

blackhawk.com’s revenueOVER TIME
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Over the past three months, blackhawk.com revenue has experienced growth of 0.36%, compared to the preceding three months.

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blackhawk.com revenue growth for last six months
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OVERVIEW
In September 2024, blackhawk.com, an online sports store, reported revenue of $239,977, a conversion rate of 1.50-2.00%, an average order value of $75-100, and 138,901 sessions. The highest revenue in the SPORTS category was $199,376,920 by garmin.com, with a conversion rate of 3.13% and an AOV of $561. The highest number of sessions was 44,386,968 from garmin.com, while the median revenue and sessions in the SPORTS category were $95,412 and 34,499, respectively. blackhawk.com's AOV was within the range of $78 to $561, reflecting moderate performance compared to other players in the industry.
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blackhawk.com competitors

When comparing blackhawk.com to its competitors in the tactical gear industry, blackhawk.com falls behind in terms of revenue, transactions, and sessions. While blackhawk.com generates a revenue of $239,977 with 2,630 transactions and 138,901 sessions, similar domains like highspeedgear.com, safariland.com, and officerstore.com outperform it in these metrics. For example, safariland.com leads the pack with a revenue of $1,520,495, 5,195 transactions, and 497,481 sessions. In terms of average order value (AOV), blackhawk.com has an AOV of $75-100, which is lower compared to highspeedgear.com and safariland.com with AOVs of $150-175 and $275-300, respectively. However, blackhawk.com's conversion rate of 1.50-2.00% is on par with its competitors, indicating that it is effectively converting its traffic into sales despite lower overall metrics.

#1 daraholsters.com
133.9K
Revenue
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Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$125-150
AOV
#2 safariland.com
1.5M
Revenue
497.5K
Sessions
1.0-1.5%
Conv. rate
$275-300
AOV
#3 highspeedgear.com
241K
Revenue
73K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$150-175
AOV
#4 officerstore.com
191K
Revenue
59.7K
Sessions
1.5-2.0%
Conv. rate
$175-200
AOV
#5 zero9holsters.com
43.9K
Revenue
35K
Sessions
2.0-2.5%
Conv. rate
$50-75
AOV
blackhawk.com vs top market performers
blackhawk.com
top retailers
conversion rate vs average order value for blackhawk.com and its competitors
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blackhawk.com brandsby revenue

2
Logo for knoxx® ar pistol gripKnoxx® Ar Pistol Grip
3
Logo for rail mount thumb restRail Mount Thumb Rest

blackhawk.com categoriesby revenue

1
Hardware
2
Backpacks
3
Apparel & Accessories
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brands overtime comparison

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blackhawk.com channels

Identify top traffic channels that drive growth for blackhawk.comand discover how performance of traffic channels has changed over time.

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blackhawk.com Google Ads spend

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blackhawk.com devices

Review blackhawk.com's performance across desktop and mobile devices. Analyze how revenue, conversion rate, transactions, AOV and sessions vary depending on the device shoppers use.

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blackhawk.com top markets

Explore blackhawk.com's key markets, identifying countries that contribute the highest revenue, transactions, and sessions, along with those with the highest Google search ad spend.

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blackhawk.com country & global rank

Assess the ranking of blackhawk.com among other retailers within its primary country and worldwide.

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